was imagining how to put coconut husk into an orange?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i mean orange juice![]()
i think wait till it spoils is the best.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren(computer technician) say its better to change it after every 3 yrs![]()
No what?Originally posted by jay_rocks:i forgot to tell the doc abt one thing, dunno related to it not. now feel a bit regret nv tell, go until hospital. budden hospital dunno will cost how much hor?
tarzan is on the wayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monk shld guide ah lind back from the mountains
ok, we will call the next blog tarzanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tarzan is on the way![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:was imagining how to put coconut husk into an orange?
would rather trash itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my fren(computer technician) say its better to change it after every 3 yrs![]()
tell smth lar. u think how much will it cost to go a/b department?Originally posted by sbst275:No what?
allo voluptuous memberOriginally posted by 798:pass by~
like tat oso can?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok, we will call the next blog tarzan
eveningOriginally posted by 798:good evening everyone!
A&E should be abt $80... But what?Originally posted by jay_rocks:tell smth lar. u think how much will it cost to go a/b department?
chin chai lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat oso can?![]()
simi si a/b?Originally posted by jay_rocks:tell smth lar. u think how much will it cost to go a/b department?
actually if u change the CMOS batt, ur pc can still function wellOriginally posted by poon cho tang:would rather trash it
u dun haf to noe. can?Originally posted by sbst275:A&E should be abt $80... But what?
Evening 798...
OR-EE-OR blogOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat oso can?![]()