as long as now no prob...donch careOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:actually if u change the CMOS batt, ur pc can still function well![]()
faster and better nowOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, how's your com now?
realli ar? with those kana viruses thingy, still good?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:actually if u change the CMOS batt, ur pc can still function well![]()
OK...Originally posted by jay_rocks:u dun haf to noe. can?
80bucks...sia lah. veri exp sia.
x2.Originally posted by poon cho tang:as long as now no prob...donch care
Good...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:faster and better now![]()
in aircraft terms, a/b means airbrake or afterburnerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:simi si a/b?
still tryin to climb rocks......Originally posted by jay_rocks:cryolind ki siao liao. lol
Originally posted by TehJarVu:OR-EE-OR blog![]()

dunno leh. i dun even noe wads a&e dpt. and the doc who wrote the letter has veri 'vegetable' handwriting. dun understand.Originally posted by sbst275:OK...
80 bucks... Then, they let you abuse the A&E system ar?
donch worry, it takes months of practice to crap like thisOriginally posted by CryoLind:still tryin to climb rocks......
can't catch up lei....![]()
u buy me a com, i confirm can catch up fast.Originally posted by CryoLind:still tryin to climb rocks......
tarzan will swing u hereOriginally posted by CryoLind:still tryin to climb rocks......
or-ee-or tarzan boh cheng korOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
whoo hv to go there?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. i dun even noe wads a&e dpt. and the doc who wrote the letter has veri 'vegetable' handwriting. dun understand.
i think its half a yr for me to practice till so lousy.Originally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry, it takes months of practice to crap like this
A&E is Accident & Emergency.. You will have to wait longer if an ambulance arrives..Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. i dun even noe wads a&e dpt. and the doc who wrote the letter has veri 'vegetable' handwriting. dun understand.
vegetable handwriting?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. i dun even noe wads a&e dpt. and the doc who wrote the letter has veri 'vegetable' handwriting. dun understand.
sound like 'doing' it!Originally posted by TehJarVu:OR-EE-OR blog![]()
me lor.Originally posted by poon cho tang:whoo hv to go there?
buey siow leeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:or-ee-or tarzan boh cheng kor![]()
1st lesson: open more windowsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i think its half a yr for me to practice till so lousy.
jay boy loh, tml hv to go, 'somewhere' pain.Originally posted by poon cho tang:whoo hv to go there?