Doc handwriting are fantasticOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:vegetable handwriting?![]()
but the letter wrote a/b leh. or its a&e? i see clearli tt it is a/ but dunno wad letterOriginally posted by sbst275:A&E is Accident & Emergency.. You will have to wait longer if an ambulance arrives..
Vegetable handwriting? Doc are expert in that
ur fever ok?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:vegetable handwriting?![]()
handwriting by a vegetable lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:vegetable handwriting?![]()
for wot?Originally posted by jay_rocks:me lor.
i am posting with one window onlyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:1st lesson: open more windows
a/b? Meng zai liao...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but the letter wrote a/b leh. or its a&e? i see clearli tt it is a/ but dunno wad letter
pls translate vegetable into chi.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:vegetable handwriting?![]()
x2Originally posted by poon cho tang:handwriting by a vegetable loh
lee siow i know wat's siow lee?Originally posted by poon cho tang:buey siow lee
yah. but then i now keep on flashing till du lan. dun even feel like crapping.Originally posted by poon cho tang:1st lesson: open more windows
dats becos they often donch know the full name of the medicine...so just scribble...agar agar lohOriginally posted by sbst275:Doc handwriting are fantastic
yupOriginally posted by 798:ur fever ok?
wat happen? superstars?Originally posted by jay_rocks:pls translate vegetable into chi.
and those young girls real slut. see guy handsome go support him, but not enuf calls frm them one
x2. but today nv feel ani pain leh. after seeing the doc, i dun feel pain liao leh..weird huh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:jay boy loh, tml hv to go, 'somewhere' pain.
I think it is like a codeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dats becos they often donch know the full name of the medicine...so just scribble...agar agar loh
Originally posted by 798:jay, ur balls ok?
u r master wotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am posting with one window only
with chatting in msn![]()
die liao. i nid to go search search liao.Originally posted by sbst275:a/b? Meng zai liao...
siow lee = shameOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lee siow i know wat's siow lee?![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:u r master wot