It is like that oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:x2. but today nv feel ani pain leh. after seeing the doc, i dun feel pain liao leh..weird huh?
wah kaoz...flashing...798 may be interestedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah. but then i now keep on flashing till du lan. dun even feel like crapping.
dunno leh.. minor blockage? better let specialist check loh. don't think they sent you to A&E after 2 days. shd be a specialist dept.Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. but today nv feel ani pain leh. after seeing the doc, i dun feel pain liao leh..weird huh?
its like tt???? wad u mean?Originally posted by sbst275:It is like that one
Laggy
next time hit something, must jump jump to feel better.Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. but today nv feel ani pain leh. after seeing the doc, i dun feel pain liao leh..weird huh?
liddat how much?Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno leh.. minor blockage? better let specialist check loh. don't think they sent you to A&E after 2 days. shd be a specialist dept.
wah kaoz...disclaimer...kns lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me not aiming for number 1 post later
busy in msn now![]()
Quite normal of that pain during growing up active yrsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:its like tt???? wad u mean?
huh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...disclaimer...kns lah
Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...flashing...798 may be interested
nah. i nv a&e leh.Originally posted by 798:next time hit something, must jump jump to feel better.
i see wwe all the bad guys alway low-blow good guys... then the good guys alway lose tis way.
Sp clinic normally abt $20-40Originally posted by jay_rocks:liddat how much?
huh wat dialect? xiu xiu i knowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:siow lee = shame
a&e?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nah. i nv a&e leh.
tnb?Originally posted by 798:![]()
tnb?
hokkien?Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh wat dialect? xiu xiu i know![]()
oh...hokkienOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tnb?
aiya, i think i betta go check betta. to confirm things then good. but then if the doc saes 'ok boy, u've nth wrong. juz growing up things. ' then waste my money for this few words, i die arOriginally posted by sbst275:Quite normal of that pain during growing up active yrs
i going general hospital.Originally posted by sbst275:Sp clinic normally abt $20-40