so chimOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:since i now doing my project presentation stuff, let me show u all my animation and the main interface of my project![]()
cheems nehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:since i now doing my project presentation stuff, let me show u all my animation and the main interface of my project![]()
me too...but bo pianOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mi hate preparing powerpoint
bo pian bo gainOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me too...but bo pian![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so chim![]()
dunno abt tasmania, further down south hor?Originally posted by poon cho tang:soo des ne
wot abt tasmania?
Originally posted by poon cho tang:cheems neh
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok...time for bf...bbl~
it's an island?Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno abt tasmania, further down south hor?![]()
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk n ag0g0s
yahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's an island?
for the sake of my grades, no choice but to do itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bo pian bo gain
enjoy~Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok...time for bf...bbl~
cya~Originally posted by poon cho tang:cya monk n ag0g0s
u can do itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:for the sake of my grades, no choice but to do it![]()
no lah..i dun like the subject at allOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u can do it
the subject seems to be enjoyable to you too which is good
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:monkey is working at home ah?
thot u hv to go to sch today or something?
oic.. thot you like all the aeroplanes and the engines etc.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..i dun like the subject at all![]()
its just tat the animation stuff are really very easy to make..so everyday in sch is quite relax![]()
airplanes i like...engines i dun likeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic.. thot you like all the aeroplanes and the engines etc.![]()
good good, if not rain also need to go sch then sian liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
at home now
today no need to go sch..cos work for tis week has completed![]()
yesterday my supervisor let me change the terms in the contract b4 letting me sign![]()
ya..the contract states wat is expected from us after this whole attachment is over..Originally posted by TehJarVu:good good, if not rain also need to go sch then sian liao
got contract some more?![]()