i can imagineOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:airplanes i like...engines i dun like![]()
too many things for the engine liao..1 chapter can kill me![]()
i love physics, like biology, hate chemistryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i can imagine
i hate physics... actually chemistry also.
i oni liked biology![]()
who drafted the contract in the first place? the supervisor? then you all good negotiators loh, you qian tuOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..the contract states wat is expected from us after this whole attachment is over..
initially the contents inside sound quite harsh...so teacher let us modify it![]()
i think the supervisor drafted it but we tell the him that some of the things inside were wrong(cos he din attend the briefing together with us, so he wun really know wat is expected from us), den he tell us to go amend the contract..after finish, let him see..Originally posted by TehJarVu:who drafted the contract in the first place? the supervisor? then you all good negotiators loh, you qian tu![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i love physics, like biology, hate chemistry![]()
i flunked my chemistry during O level and the chem teacher very pissed with me cos in my batch, i think i am the only one who failed my chemistry![]()
so u doing biology-related stuff now?![]()
soo desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
nope, doing stupid stuff.![]()
crever monkeys you allOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think the supervisor drafted it but we tell the him that some of the things inside were wrong(cos he din attend the briefing together with us, so he wun really know wat is expected from us), den he tell us to go amend the contract..after finish, let him see..
if he see liao he happy, he print it and let us sign![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:crever monkeys you all![]()
i overate last night so today bf i oni had tea and some canned peachOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just makan my breakfast not long ago and i m hungry now![]()
today mee siamOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i overate last night so today bf i oni had tea and some canned peach
late afternoon then i eat lunch
you had wanton mee?![]()
as a joke or wat? give you all other work to do?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
his favourite quote: " must work hard. I dun care how u all do, but as long as i see results, i am happy. den i give u all other work to do"![]()
always hear you say you eat wanton mee one, the stall must be very popularOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today mee siam
mother say wanton mee stall too many ppl..so din buy tat![]()
ya lor...working under him is oso sianz sometimes...on thursday, he gave us a task to doOriginally posted by TehJarVu:as a joke or wat? give you all other work to do?
like nvr ending like that then![]()
yo yoOriginally posted by BabyLover:keykey u watch initial d liaos? mi watch le!![]()
y leh.. u dun like him??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
nope..dun intend to watch liao....cos inside got jay chou![]()
yuan lai he also kns deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...working under him is oso sianz sometimes...on thursday, he gave us a task to do
to use photoshop to help him edit his son's pictures![]()
but he say do it wen we hav time..so tat will be our last priority![]()
hmm...i not sure whether issit popular cos i din go there b4Originally posted by TehJarVu:always hear you say you eat wanton mee one, the stall must be very popular![]()
haiz mee siam![]()
so long nvr eat liao![]()
your mother said long Q mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...i not sure whether issit popular cos i din go there b4![]()
cos i watch movie must see who is inside the show..if got artistes i hate, i wun watchOriginally posted by BabyLover:y leh.. u dun like him??
nice leh!
ya...initially he very strict den we dun dare to joke joke with him one...den on tuesday i think, cos tat day i mc...den my fren go to update him on our project....den he joke with him and he joke back...so now we all oso joke joke liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yuan lai he also kns de![]()
but good to hv supervisors who are fren fren with you![]()
ya horOriginally posted by TehJarVu:your mother said long Q mah![]()
kns... y u hate jay leh??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i watch movie must see who is inside the show..if got artistes i hate, i wun watch![]()