last time my friend's IAP, he n his supervisor clicked until they can exchange jap av.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...working under him is oso sianz sometimes...on thursday, he gave us a task to do
to use photoshop to help him edit his son's pictures![]()
but he say do it wen we hav time..so tat will be our last priority![]()
wah seh...Originally posted by 798:last time my friend's IAP, he n his supervisor clicked until they can exchange jap av.
nvr mind postage loh, i absorb lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:u send mi? postage how much??
i can help u sign up without u sending mi anyting de la..
/c my angel loop abv..kekekke
i used to love english, cos one of my english english is a chiobu.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i love physics, like biology, hate chemistry![]()
i flunked my chemistry during O level and the chem teacher very pissed with me cos in my batch, i think i am the only one who failed my chemistry![]()
so u doing biology-related stuff now?![]()
he got a very XL face.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso dunno y i hate jay chou leh...![]()
just hate loh
really?u mean looks??![]()
quite exp leh... item plus postage den mite as well i buy frm sg rite..Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr mind postage loh, i absorb loh
simi loop i also hv leh![]()
we always make fun of our english teacher last time...but we do it behind her back...cos its quite hurting if directly in front of herOriginally posted by 798:i used to love english, cos one of my english english is a chiobu.
the technicans there can even have records of those AV models' profile like blood type and hobbies.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah seh...
power leh![]()
his juz to d dao quiet side lah...Originally posted by 798:he got a very XL face.
Originally posted by BabyLover:quite exp leh... item plus postage den mite as well i buy frm sg rite..
ltr i do for u den pm u![]()
xtra large faceOriginally posted by 798:he got a very XL face.
sometime also dunno wat he mumbled about.Originally posted by BabyLover:his juz to d dao quiet side lah...
ur all jealous![]()
Originally posted by 798:the technicans there can even have records of those AV models' profile like blood type and hobbies.
not jealous lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:his juz to d dao quiet side lah...
ur all jealous![]()
XL stands for xia lan....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:xtra large face![]()
/i understand wat tat stands for![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la i gtg liaos.. actually cum here to ask keykey watch ardy or not niah
ltr den cum bk
cya~
cya BBL!Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la i gtg liaos.. actually cum here to ask keykey watch ardy or not niah
ltr den cum bk
cya~
ya i knowOriginally posted by 798:XL stands for xia lan....
cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:ok la i gtg liaos.. actually cum here to ask keykey watch ardy or not niah
ltr den cum bk
cya~
i also have my stint during my attachment. my supervisor asked me to type out his part-time studies notes for him.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
i think dey are making use of usOriginally posted by 798:i also have my stint during my attachment. my supervisor asked me to type out his part-time studies notes for him.