different mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kns neh![]()
jesus also oni hv one loop leh![]()
actually wanted to go parkway walk walk den go cut hair one..Originally posted by BabyLover:d 2 of u no go out 2day ah??![]()
she guai guai de very hard to sayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i dun tin she will put her pic up and so clearly for everyone to see mah![]()
i wun be wrongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she guai guai de very hard to say
but then if it's her real pic then maybe many ppl will make a lot of remarks abt it already rite?
so maybe you're right![]()
no, shd be doing work but dun wan to do itOriginally posted by BabyLover:d 2 of u no go out 2day ah??![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:def not real la.. theres pple who seen her b4![]()
me tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no, shd be doing work but dun wan to do it![]()
very curious to knw how she looks like, and i dun believe she is 36 alsoOriginally posted by BabyLover:def not real la.. theres pple who seen her b4![]()
i shd be expanding my first and last chapter but i dunno how to do so very sian wif it..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me too![]()
should be doing my powerpoint presentation slides but i m still here![]()
me oso curious bout how everyone looks likeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:very curious to knw how she looks like, and i dun believe she is 36 also![]()
maybe go take a short nap first den maybe wen u wake up, u will hav a clearer mind and can think betterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i shd be expanding my first and last chapter but i dunno how to do so very sian wif it..
she plays badminton leh you nvr go and beoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso curious bout how everyone looks like![]()
but i think i wun be attending any outings for the time being![]()
shld b noOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bb not going out?
wat if v bleh how? u no lger go chit chat??Originally posted by TehJarVu:very curious to knw how she looks like, and i dun believe she is 36 also![]()
i din join forumites for badminton outing liao...although last time got..Originally posted by TehJarVu:she plays badminton leh you nvr go and beo
why no outings leh? boring ah?![]()
i woke up very late this morning dun tink i can sleep nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe go take a short nap first den maybe wen u wake up, u will hav a clearer mind and can think better![]()
u so int in her.. faster fly bk n hide one corner to beo lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she plays badminton leh you nvr go and beo
why no outings leh? boring ah?![]()
i think i going to sleep later although i oso wake up quite late todayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i woke up very late this morning dun tink i can sleep now![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:u so int in her.. faster fly bk n hide one corner to beo lor![]()
yea.. lastime i go bbq becos cos dandan sumone i comfy w... arbo i oso wun go de.. mi shy u noeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i din join forumites for badminton outing liao...although last time got..
oso dunno y leh...just dun feel like attending any outings at the moment![]()
so better not to find out right?Originally posted by BabyLover:wat if v bleh how? u no lger go chit chat??![]()
i shy lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:u so int in her.. faster fly bk n hide one corner to beo lor![]()