me tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:yea.. lastime i go bbq becos cos dandan sumone i comfy w... arbo i oso wun go de.. mi shy u noe![]()
dunoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so better not to find out right?![]()
today sat mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:hai.. stil hvn do my horos.. scard do liaos make mi slpy![]()
tats y i ask u to hide one corner mah! bolang c u lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i shy lah![]()
too bad nature full of shy ppl if not shd be interesting to see how everybody looks likeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i din join forumites for badminton outing liao...although last time got..
oso dunno y leh...just dun feel like attending any outings at the moment![]()
muz my bb slp den i can get to slp.. but when he slp i use d time to do my stuffs... so how to slp?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:today sat mah
do liao, tired can go sleep![]()
i oredy got impression of how bblover looks like and she knows how i look like liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:too bad nature full of shy ppl if not shd be interesting to see how everybody looks like![]()
i hide one corner i won't know who is who worOriginally posted by BabyLover:tats y i ask u to hide one corner mah! bolang c u lor![]()
but if got all of u ard.. i will go oso..Originally posted by TehJarVu:too bad nature full of shy ppl if not shd be interesting to see how everybody looks like![]()
so chamOriginally posted by BabyLover:muz my bb slp den i can get to slp.. but when he slp i use d time to do my stuffs... so how to slp?![]()
your horos must type out or can cut and paste? why like quite difficult to do like that?Originally posted by BabyLover:hai.. stil hvn do my horos.. scard do liaos make mi slpy![]()
imprint in ur brain hor.. dun 4get miOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i oredy got impression of how bblover looks like and she knows how i look like liao![]()
just left the rest of u all nia![]()
ask everyone to wear nametagOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i hide one corner i won't know who is who wor![]()
shout FI! den faster hide n beo c who turn headOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i hide one corner i won't know who is who wor![]()
ah rose among the thornsOriginally posted by BabyLover:but if got all of u ard.. i will go oso..
cos got al of u take care of mi mah.. kekeke
Originally posted by BabyLover:but if got all of u ard.. i will go oso..
cos got al of u take care of mi mah.. kekeke
paste de.. lcos i leezee mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:your horos must type out or can cut and paste? why like quite difficult to do like that?
i try lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:imprint in ur brain hor.. dun 4get mi![]()
me oso leezee to cut and paste the things into my forumOriginally posted by BabyLover:paste de.. lcos i leezee mah![]()
wat if one day, everyone of us in Nature forum meet up?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah rose among the thorns![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i try lah![]()
nvr mind lah, let her bao chi xing xiang in the imagination, arbo see liao sekali bimbo is actually ramboOriginally posted by BabyLover:shout FI! den faster hide n beo c who turn head![]()
weird...but i think i remember clearer how ah boy looksOriginally posted by BabyLover:
its a muz!![]()
wah...demoting her imageOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nvr mind lah, let her bao chi xing xiang in the imagination, arbo see liao sekali bimbo is actually rambo![]()
paste nia then u always so sleepee to doOriginally posted by BabyLover:paste de.. lcos i leezee mah![]()