yippee got new pics.. wait i makan fnh 1st i reply tereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
so. usually pple hai when they r horny.Originally posted by sbst275:Just see you there... That time, you haven't repl yet
ok man man laiOriginally posted by BabyLover:yippee got new pics.. wait i makan fnh 1st i reply tere![]()
Is it? Oh yah, those bo liao newbies...Originally posted by 798:so. usually pple hai when they r horny.
howcum?Originally posted by 798:hi BBL! have not eaten yet.
alot these days. Jason dun care, why should we?Originally posted by sbst275:Is it? Oh yah, those bo liao newbies...
oic.. y puke leh? too much or damn gross?Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now de post![]()
Ya lor...Originally posted by 798:alot these days. Jason dun care, why should we?
is it.. milo 6 pkts de how much nowOriginally posted by sbst275:What is going on these days?
Milo price up again, earlier revision was on April... Anlene as well
guess price goes up again.... blood-suckers leaders we have in sg.Originally posted by sbst275:What is going on these days?
Milo price up again, earlier revision was on April... Anlene as well
Yeap...Originally posted by BabyLover:is it.. milo 6 pkts de how much now
i tink too 'jerlark' becos of the coconut milk, heinz brand, ang mo make de, horrigibleOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic.. y puke leh? too much or damn gross?![]()
Bo pian... Oil price up...Originally posted by 798:guess price goes up again.... blood-suckers leaders we have in sg.
oic.. i norm buy pkts de n the 3 in 1 deOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
Now the 1.5kg tin now cost $10.00, bef that was $9.50... Last yr was $8.75
6 pkts, that one is UHT... Up abt 20c
it's acually 'zi' na mi, if according to japanese pronunciation. it's a jap word afterall.Originally posted by jay_rocks:xiaolin showdown teach kids wrong thing.
ore of tsunami should be pronounced as sunami without t. but they sae tunami
3 in 1... Not affected this round... Previous roundOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic.. i norm buy pkts de n the 3 in 1 de
Not really always...Originally posted by jay_rocks:in singapore, u haf to increase price in order to earn money
ahahah.... curry can de.. yeos brand stil nicerOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i tink too 'jerlark' becos of the coconut milk, heinz brand, ang mo make de, horrigible
at first eat was ok, then when i reached 3/4 just suddenly felt like puking so quickly stopped![]()
must continue to make noise until something happen, like NKF.Originally posted by jay_rocks:in singapore, u haf to increase price in order to earn money