mine also.Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor... so many apology
7 more days.Originally posted by BabyLover:sian so fast another monday liaos
stardee stardeeOriginally posted by 798:7 more days.
hopefully got some angels come to my rescue... stardee is so boring~Originally posted by BabyLover:stardee stardee![]()
den u muz fang dian lorOriginally posted by 798:hopefully got some angels come to my rescue... stardee is so boring~
sure de mah.. so luringOriginally posted by 798:ever since i changed to tis avatar... i received two pm...
i think some really thot it was me in the avatar, due to the photo is dark.Originally posted by BabyLover:sure de mah.. so luring![]()
yah lor.. even not u oso will tink u really big boobiesOriginally posted by 798:i think some really thot it was me in the avatar, due to the photo is dark.
now showing? still got?Originally posted by 798:watch wwe on ch 5 now! later can see more puppies! woohoo!
open your tv set. eyes candy scene now.Originally posted by BabyLover:now showing? still got?
wats tat?Originally posted by 798:they call it... the HO train.
bunch of pretty babes parade across the ring.Originally posted by BabyLover:wats tat?
must like arrows to shoot them down.Originally posted by BabyLover:den u muz fang dian lor![]()
leezeeOriginally posted by 798:open your tv set. eyes candy scene now.
no wonderOriginally posted by 798:bunch of pretty babes parade across the ring.
ying xiong jiu meiOriginally posted by 798:must like arrows to shoot them down.
then me will heal the injured angel.
if some gal like dat stand in front of me within a metre away, i guess my legs will go weaking and faint.Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. even not u oso will tink u really big boobies![]()
meaning u nvr go to sentosa outing b4 lorOriginally posted by 798:if some gal like dat stand in front of me within a metre away, i guess my legs will go weaking and faint.
i'm allegies to women...
can use my ai xin!Originally posted by BabyLover:ying xiong jiu mei![]()