tio si gong. zoe tay muz haf do smth, not possible so....weird.Originally posted by 798:the bust even bigger than the butt many time. too extreme case liao.
allo qijiubaOriginally posted by 798:hello pct!
fwah so lateOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still in orfid
yah loh...yest bo dee mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fwah so late![]()
haha. i use sbst's sm skill liao lohOriginally posted by 798:where got pple so good temper one? if i was her, i kick cynthia kok's stomach or give her a tight slap.
so jialat ar? everytime liddatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still in orfid
oh yah hor, today feels like wednesday forgot is tuesdayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh...yest bo dee mah
i give her a spears, followed by a F-U. the crowds will cheer.Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i use sbst's sm skill liao loh
normal...working life is lidatOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so jialat ar? everytime liddat
simi show lai eh?Originally posted by 798:i give her a spears, followed by a F-U. the crowds will cheer.
feels like mondayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh yah hor, today feels like wednesday forgot is tuesday![]()
might as well pour hot water onto the stomach. then ltr punch a few times, and use elbow hit the stomach lor. easi.Originally posted by 798:i give her a spears, followed by a F-U. the crowds will cheer.
wwe!Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi show lai eh?
told u liow...mediacorpse likes to go to extremes...otherwise how to attract attention?Originally posted by 798:tis tong xin yuan is driving me mad.
haiz....but an mee is hapy hour with collegues and frensOriginally posted by poon cho tang:normal...working life is lidat
i ran around today mah, until blur liao.Originally posted by poon cho tang:feels like monday
yalor. in that case they should have wwe during the daytime. kao!Originally posted by poon cho tang:told u liow...mediacorpse likes to go to extremes...otherwise how to attract attention?
dun watch lor. easi as xyzOriginally posted by 798:tis tong xin yuan is driving me mad.
see and hear no evil.Originally posted by poon cho tang:told u liow...mediacorpse likes to go to extremes...otherwise how to attract attention?
dats wot they show on tv...niaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haiz....but an mee is hapy hour with collegues and frens
wwe where got so early one, tong xing yuan some chinese show issit?Originally posted by 798:wwe!
copy porky.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i ran around today mah, until blur liao.
i got a "Justice of Peace" in sch to do the certification for me. So found out wat tt is already.![]()