ran ard like porky?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i ran around today mah, until blur liao.
i got a "Justice of Peace" in sch to do the certification for me. So found out wat tt is already.![]()
i tot real one??? my fren's sis de restaurant an mee got ppl go happy happy one leh.Originally posted by poon cho tang:dats wot they show on tv...nia
yah lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wwe where got so early one, tong xing yuan some chinese show issit?![]()
huh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:copy porky.![]()
i want to kill baozhu! DIE!!!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah lor.
now blaming ruan mian mian again. confirm is tt su haitang and cynthia buck up one.
zun bo????? this century talk abt dunno wad liao lohOriginally posted by 798:do u think gals like baobei still existed?
i dun believe a undergrad will be so kind-hearted to accept a guy when he tried to kill himself.
porky usesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:huh?
we dun need to copy that pig cos he got no creative. all he does is:Originally posted by jay_rocks:copy porky.![]()
i climbed a lot of stairs and ran to and fro many depts and see doc. (got flu jab) etc.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ran ard like porky?
the justice do it for free?
ya la...depends on wot u r doing wot...not for everybodyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i tot real one??? my fren's sis de restaurant an mee got ppl go happy happy one leh.
so can i approach a JP to sue sumone?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i climbed a lot of stairs and ran to and fro many depts and see doc. (got flu jab) etc.
yah JP are suppose to do for free for ppl as sommunity service, if "notary of public", then they are lawyers, they will charge a fee
i think most uni gals heartless and realistic these days.Originally posted by jay_rocks:zun bo????? this century talk abt dunno wad liao loh
its for show onli. and mediacock is copying frm taiwan. got those stupid quarrel show. the kou shui zhan. see liao oso headacheOriginally posted by 798:i want to kill baozhu! DIE!!!!
Originally posted by 798:we dun need to copy that pig cos he got no creative. all he does is:![]()
err....ur opinion, i dun care.Originally posted by 798:we dun need to copy that pig cos he got no creative. all he does is:![]()
sg is extremely as boring as taiwan these days.Originally posted by jay_rocks:its for show onli. and mediacock is copying frm taiwan. got those stupid quarrel show. the kou shui zhan. see liao oso headache
that one cannotOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so can i approach a JP to sue sumone?
haha. i oso. i dun like happpy hours unless i dun haf to work the next day or working hour is after 9-10Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya la...depends on wot u r doing wot...not for everybody
for mi can go home = happy liows
Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()