errr...simi is jp ar???Originally posted by poon cho tang:so can i approach a JP to sue sumone?
bye pct!Originally posted by poon cho tang:bye qijiuba
happy for you tooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah....mi go home liows....happy
and more to lesbian side.Originally posted by 798:i think most uni gals heartless and realistic these days.
gia hoh tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bye ag0g0s~
finalli. ok. cya ltr.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah....mi go home liows....happy
but hor....if we talk so much, might as well WE GO CRE8 OUR OWN STORY TT IS TOTALlY NOT BORING LA....CAUZ WE KP SO MUCH,BUT WE OSO NO CREA8TIVITY!!Originally posted by 798:sg is extremely as boring as taiwan these days.
i wish to be lesbian then.Originally posted by jay_rocks:and more to lesbian side.
"justice of peace".Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr...simi is jp ar???
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bye jay boi
ok.Originally posted by 798:getting sick of seeing cao qitai!
pls go change sex operation, which is disgusting.... saw the pics be4 at bar. yucksOriginally posted by 798:i wish to be lesbian then.
for wad de?Originally posted by TehJarVu:"justice of peace".
i can write better than chong yao.Originally posted by jay_rocks:but hor....if we talk so much, might as well WE GO CRE8 OUR OWN STORY TT IS TOTALlY NOT BORING LA....CAUZ WE KP SO MUCH,BUT WE OSO NO CREA8TIVITY!!
i thot jurong point.Originally posted by TehJarVu:"justice of peace".
then go post ur storyline to the mediacock lor. cauz we oso no rights to sae them becauz we no proof tt we can write betta than themOriginally posted by 798:i can write better than chong yao.
ouch! ask u one question, which fantantic four characters' power u like to have?Originally posted by jay_rocks:pls go change sex operation, which is disgusting.... saw the pics be4 at bar. yucks
think too much liao lah u.Originally posted by 798:i thot jurong point.
errr, human torch lor. but i wan chio bu gf like jessica albaOriginally posted by 798:ouch! ask u one question, which fantantic four characters' power u like to have?
when u go to govt dept apply stuff, they need certified true copy of eg. your passport, or visa, or result slips etc. So JP can certify these documents for you, ie. they check, and then chop and sign to confirm that what you have are true copies.Originally posted by jay_rocks:for wad de?