jessica's power good, can turns invisible and go to see gals bathing.Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, human torch lor. but i wan chio bu gf like jessica alba
oic......jp...dun think i will nid it till near future ba.Originally posted by TehJarVu:when u go to govt dept apply stuff, they need certified true copy of eg. your passport, or visa, or result slips etc. So JP can certify these documents for you, ie. they check, and then chop and sign to confirm that what you have are true copies.
798-> not jurong point lah.
ok lah. i noe u wan to touch urself and can reach to the other side quickly by stretchingOriginally posted by 798:jessica's power good, can turns invisible and go to see gals bathing.
i want to be mr fantantic and you will know why...
her bed skill is very good. dun think you can satisfy her. she claimed to have ons everyday.Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, human torch lor. but i wan chio bu gf like jessica alba
who cares. nua liao loh. i dun wanOriginally posted by 798:her bed skill is very good. dun think you can satisfy her. she claimed to have ons everyday.
so good. i bet the gals will go wow if i do stretching.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok lah. i noe u wan to touch urself and can reach to the other side quickly by stretching
hope she kena VD or HIV.Originally posted by jay_rocks:who cares. nua liao loh. i dun wan
yah. seeing u go to 20th floor faster than themOriginally posted by 798:so good. i bet the gals will go wow if i do stretching.
actually can stretch to every household to see pple making out too.Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah. seeing u go to 20th floor faster than them
me looking forward to watch the island.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i hvn't watched it. hvn't watched all the movies that came out this season.. batman, mr and mrs smith, madagascar, bewitched all these..
as if i watched alreadi. i now bo lui, bo bian cannot watchOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i hvn't watched it. hvn't watched all the movies that came out this season.. batman, mr and mrs smith, madagascar, bewitched all these..
yah. making dough out of plasticine or clayOriginally posted by 798:actually can stretch to every household to see pple making out too.
i also hvn't watched tt one.Originally posted by 798:me looking forward to watch the island.
so far i feel th best movie i watched tis year is war of the world.
wad does it saes ar??Originally posted by 798:me looking forward to watch the island.
so far i feel th best movie i watched tis year is war of the world.
now me also bo lui.Originally posted by jay_rocks:as if i watched alreadi. i now bo lui, bo bian cannot watch
too many shows liao, if wanna watch, must watch all, arbo all dun watch. nxt time got chance then get the dvd. for me.Originally posted by jay_rocks:as if i watched alreadi. i now bo lui, bo bian cannot watch
might as well buy pirated vcds...its betta.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also hvn't watched tt one.
i nid to earn at least 5k a mth, then shiok shiok.Originally posted by 798:now me also bo lui.
wait for 5 yrs then u come singapore and watch. chnl 5 confirm show their showsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:too many shows liao, if wanna watch, must watch all, arbo all dun watch. nxt time got chance then get the dvd. for me.
i wish to earn peanuts one day.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i nid to earn at least 5k a mth, then shiok shiok.
here no lobang leh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:might as well buy pirated vcds...its betta.
oh....dun copy tt goh chok tong's wife. tt lau char bor is in danger liao. the public against her, onli her stand the durai side, she die liao. confirm kana shoot.Originally posted by 798:i wish to earn peanuts one day.
good idea lol.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wait for 5 yrs then u come singapore and watch. chnl 5 confirm show their shows
hanor. nv see pirated ones.Originally posted by TehJarVu:here no lobang leh.