my fren sent me one video clip very funny. abt current affairs in sg. then use andy lau and leon lai all these and put captions. very funny. but i dunno how to post becos it's via email, got no url.Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh....dun copy tt goh chok tong's wife. tt lau char bor is in danger liao. the public against her, onli her stand the durai side, she die liao. confirm kana shoot.
actually wat she said also not wrong. majority of executive earned tis salaries.Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh....dun copy tt goh chok tong's wife. tt lau char bor is in danger liao. the public against her, onli her stand the durai side, she die liao. confirm kana shoot.
pct said this be4 alreadi. i juz bring it out again.Originally posted by TehJarVu:good idea lol.
top executives maybe lah, majority of the population where got? 1/5 of tt can laugh already. she siao to say that.Originally posted by 798:actually wat she said also not wrong. majority of executive earned tis salaries.
errr, send me can??Originally posted by TehJarVu:my fren sent me one video clip very funny. abt current affairs in sg. then use andy lau and leon lai all these and put captions. very funny. but i dunno how to post becos it's via email, got no url.
email address?Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, send me can??
fwah pctOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct said this be4 alreadi. i juz bring it out again.
hmm...but its our money. we D-O-N-A-T-E it for the patient and not the decorative items and salary... somemore is big amt to them and not the patientOriginally posted by 798:actually wat she said also not wrong. majority of executive earned tis salaries.
flat one......... but tt zhen ge ping veri macho sia...tt chest muscle..Originally posted by 798:level up!
jaime teo on ch U!
government also command tis amt.Originally posted by TehJarVu:top executives maybe lah, majority of the population where got? 1/5 of tt can laugh already. she siao to say that.
y mention mi.. li eh zai!Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, the waist one is extrim help one. the bust there is due to pregnant. but bbl confirm wont up size one.
see ur pmOriginally posted by TehJarVu:email address?
how u find song yifei? nice drain but her face cmi without make-up.Originally posted by jay_rocks:flat one......... but tt zhen ge ping veri macho sia...tt chest muscle..
PIRATED ONE!!! i go ur house and borrow can?Originally posted by BabyLover:hehee d movies u al juz mentioned, i got all leh..
but hvn watch...
how come u got these dvds? u smuggled?Originally posted by BabyLover:hehee d movies u al juz mentioned, i got all leh..
but hvn watch...
yah. tts why working in govt earns money till u ki siao, and impose stupid laws to let them earn more moneyOriginally posted by 798:government also command tis amt.
err.....think of nature, think of u lor.Originally posted by BabyLover:y mention mi.. li eh zai!![]()
here got mata u die! i make sure u pay everyting!Originally posted by jay_rocks:PIRATED ONE!!! i go ur house and borrow can?
errr, she long hair then chio. short hair...cmiOriginally posted by 798:how u find song yifei? nice drain but her face cmi without make-up.
no wonder they keep increase tax.Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah. tts why working in govt earns money till u ki siao, and impose stupid laws to let them earn more money
charlie and the chocolate factory lor.Originally posted by BabyLover:stil got simi latest movies har??
wont one lah. i go ur house watch?Originally posted by BabyLover:here got mata u die! i make sure u pay everyting!![]()