hello sbst!Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Levels up!
hiya BBL
cya~Originally posted by BabyLover:go dinner liaos.. jia you hor.. u al carry on..cya![]()
wait a while more lah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:neba recive leh.
anithing.Originally posted by 798:i feel like licking jaime's sweat over her tame body.
nice? got 2 persons pm me leh.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
798, you avatar.. Haiz...
BBL not around. sgf sure very quiet.Originally posted by sbst275:No more laggy now
no haf. my email sod sod one. send to the other email add bettaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wait a while more lah.
no email or no attachment?
ok. send-ed.Originally posted by jay_rocks:no haf. my email sod sod one. send to the other email add betta
Sometimes a bit sick lah...Originally posted by 798:nice? got 2 persons pm me leh.
they ask to be my friends. said i very stunning.Originally posted by sbst275:Sometimes a bit sick lah...
Still, OK...
Tempted ar?Originally posted by 798:they ask to be my friends. said i very stunning.
i go check.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok. send-ed.
i thot you watching already.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i go check.
poor michelle. she really look like my dream gal. my dream gal currently working in jewellery shop too.Originally posted by sbst275:Tempted ar?...
Ohoh... The wife beater drama
cauz u r a bit...weirdOriginally posted by 798:they ask to be my friends. said i very stunning.
So zhun...Originally posted by 798:poor michelle. she really look like my dream gal. my dream gal currently working in jewellery shop too.
haha. i was playing maple. i cheong till lvl up liao. finalli......Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot you watching already.
how come dat huang wen yong want to beat her? she unfaithful?Originally posted by sbst275:So zhun...
Poor Michelle... Have to bear with a wife beater