Huang Wen Yong in this show is a bad tempered and evil personOriginally posted by 798:how come dat huang wen yong want to beat her? she unfaithful?
i think maybe he is such a pain in a Ass, hate to see pple happy.Originally posted by sbst275:Huang Wen Yong in this show is a bad tempered and evil person
Blame it on the scriptwriter...Originally posted by 798:i think maybe he is such a pain in a Ass, hate to see pple happy.
huh???Originally posted by sbst275:Blame it on the scriptwriter...
That Tong Xin Yuan, that scene of the play... Is @ a school
who is amy cheng?Originally posted by sbst275:Amy Cheng also in the drama
dunno leh, i saw got 3 attachments, you click on the 3rd one, it's the stream something, means the video.Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, teh....what am i supposed to do? when i click on it, they go to a page and saes 'spore's current affairs...' and nth else
You dun know meh? That Fyn went to think back and ran out... That is @ a school's drama theatre...Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh???
That Dr Winnie in 1st Touch lor...Originally posted by 798:who is amy cheng?
where where?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah....fiona xie so chio.../
ok. i click the wrong ones t hen.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno leh, i saw got 3 attachments, you click on the 3rd one, it's the stream something, means the video.
dunno lah. i oso dun care.Originally posted by sbst275:You dun know meh? That Fyn went to think back and ran out... That is @ a school's drama theatre...
Os the corridor
Dunno... Kai ko hao... Can't rememberOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat is tis " " called in chinese ??
mm zai. juz sae its for talking one.Originally posted by BabyLover:wat is tis " " called in chinese ??
dun sound rite...Originally posted by sbst275:Dunno... Kai ko hao... Can't remember
Sorry
rehi BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat is tis " " called in chinese ??
u stardee sec leh.. shld remb mah!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:mm zai. juz sae its for talking one.
damn, juz ate a veri hard mango. diff to bite sia....
yah. i ltr going gaming again. hehe. game game game. porky styleOriginally posted by BabyLover:waliaos so laggy now!