today shi wu mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:my mummy came n bgt mi vege bee hoon...![]()
21.5Originally posted by BabyLover:ho ho..
Revised ranges
The body mass index (BMI) is a person's weight in kilograms divided by the square of his height in metres.
Studies have shown that Asians have 4 to 5 per cent more body fat than Caucasians of a similar build.
So, under Health Promotion Board guidelines, which were revised earlier this year, the ideal range is 18.5 to 22.9.
A person with a BMI from 23 to 27.4 is considered overweight, and someone with a BMI above that is obese.
wats urs![]()
har??Originally posted by poon cho tang:today shi wu mah
15th day of the lunar monthOriginally posted by BabyLover:har??![]()
or issit 1st day?Originally posted by poon cho tang:15th day of the lunar month
so ur okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:21.5
umm zai leh.. but my mum dun care abt such tings de..Originally posted by poon cho tang:or issit 1st day?
but still can do belly dancingOriginally posted by BabyLover:so ur ok
ok..wotcheverOriginally posted by BabyLover:umm zai leh.. but my mum dun care abt such tings de..![]()
tat one muz tone up lor..Originally posted by poon cho tang:but still can do belly dancing
ya wateverOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok..wotchever
dat slab of fat is diff to removeOriginally posted by BabyLover:tat one muz tone up lor..
i abnormal leh.. but yet i find cannot be leh... tats y i say bmi cant b totally trusted![]()
yah stoopid tummy.. wish can cut it off n put sumwhr else akakakOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dat slab of fat is diff to remove
simi abnormal?
i shld b eating oso but so leezee to eatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:time to eat....bbl~
michellin?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah stoopid tummy.. wish can cut it off n put sumwhr else akakak
abnormal like mi.. my pic u got lah hor.. no nid to show again liaos![]()
ah teh gone to skoolOriginally posted by BabyLover:sianz whrs everybody?![]()
the bb one horOriginally posted by poon cho tang:michellin?
y nobody take mc liaosOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ah teh gone to skool
jay boi at skool
monk at work
bmi = 50Originally posted by BabyLover:the bb one hor![]()
how i wishOriginally posted by BabyLover:y nobody take mc liaos![]()