deduct allowanceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
busy with my work...but today very slack....since just now morning till now, do nothing except to check and reply email...and plus just now chatting with frens only![]()
dunno lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:today is a zhey day?
space to eat lor.. or u eat at ur table??Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi si waiting for space?
hello aiyoOriginally posted by aiyo!:SIAN AH!~
allo ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i havn't had my lunch, came back and had a jolly lolli to celebrate. they are discussing about the external examiners for my thesis already, which is a good indication. happy like a toad!!!![]()
eat tableOriginally posted by BabyLover:space to eat lor.. or u eat at ur table??![]()
dey can't touch my moneyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:deduct allowance
not time yetOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
bought champagne?![]()
h si simi?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ltnh![]()
x2 gong xi ni~!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~
congrats~
wat flavour is ur table?Originally posted by poon cho tang:eat table
x2Originally posted by aiyo!:SIAN AH!~
and i even went swimmingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not time yet
you hvn't fully recovered and you went to exert yourself playing badminton, riding bicycle etc etc![]()
since when u becum termiteOriginally posted by poon cho tang:eat table
does it cum in a pill? i wanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor....1 week liao leh![]()
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:all come so late.. my bb wakey le.. gtg liaos
hihi bb.Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh.. hiya ms haiz![]()
long time not hereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:h si simi?
arent u paid in nanas?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dey can't touch my money![]()
my money is mine...their money ....
is oso mine![]()
tanQOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo ag0g0s~
congrats~
ok...bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:all come so late.. my bb wakey le.. gtg liaos