dat xiaxue poor things, years of efforts of blog kena hacked by sicko...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, rite now
cum n hack lohOriginally posted by 798:dat xiaxue poor things, years of efforts of blog kena hacked by sicko...
wonder if pple hacked tis blog too?
i guess she must be cried herself to sleep. poor things, no matter how bItch she can be. pple who did tis to her very jak-arkOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cum n hack loh
there will always be jek ark ppl ard...cos they r after all still irrational humansOriginally posted by 798:i guess she must be cried herself to sleep. poor things, no matter how bItch she can be. pple who did tis to her very jak-ark
very bad. lucky i dun have blog.Originally posted by poon cho tang:there will always be jek ark ppl ard...cos they r after all still irrational humans
engrish must be belly good one meh?Originally posted by 798:very bad. lucky i dun have blog.
cos my english cmi.
must be good. if not pple laugh at u.Originally posted by poon cho tang:engrish must be belly good one meh?
me tired also.Originally posted by poon cho tang:nitez qijiuba~
m00rlinOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning![]()
wotchever it is....have funOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:going to be very busy liao...
yesterday meet the officer....got plenty of things to do liao![]()
sianz ahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wotchever it is....have fun
yupOriginally posted by sbst275:Have breakfast yet?
just do itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz ah![]()
OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
3 buns and a cup of milo![]()