must hv...otherwise faint on the mrtOriginally posted by sbst275:Have breakfast yet?
ya..work hard for another 2 months and it will be holidays liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just do it![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:must hv...otherwise faint on the mrt![]()
now busy planning new schemesOriginally posted by sbst275:
KNS king, KNS Corporation got anymore promotions?
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now busy planning new schemes![]()
maybe a new carnival![]()
i never pray one...only wen my parents ask me to pray den i prayOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS
7th month coming leh
u can do it u can do it u can do itOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..work hard for another 2 months and it will be holidays liao![]()
my only incentive is the holidaysOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can do it u can do it u can do it
OK...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i never pray one...only wen my parents ask me to pray den i pray![]()
dun worryOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
Can do the supplies mahThe can food or sort
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my only incentive is the holidays![]()
simi lai ye?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
airdrop service department will take care of tat![]()
so ur target is the holidaysOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my only incentive is the holidays![]()
ok....have funOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:time to start work liao
be back here wenever i am taking a break![]()
a department specially dedicated to airdrop suppliesOriginally posted by sbst275:simi lai ye?
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so ur target is the holidays
KNS.. Need to pray one can come and luan luan throw is it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a department specially dedicated to airdrop supplies
watever supplies u wan us to drop, just name it![]()
can specially request for the plane to landOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS.. Need to pray one can come and luan luan throw is it?
kiaoz... Buay sai lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can specially request for the plane to land
but u must provide the runway![]()