yah loh now my 'customers' are my supervisors, now know better of their styles already, everything do to suit them, actually him, it's one of them, the principle sup.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yesterday had a small tiny conflict with the officer...cos of different opinions...
den in the end, we just follow his ideas loh cos he's the customer....den bo bian![]()
overall champOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nanas still beat hands down
not appetite...must fill stomachOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:your appetite very big![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah loh now my 'customers' are my supervisors, now know better of their styles already, everything do to suit them, actually him, it's one of them, the principal sup.![]()
u got a kingdom how come no $$ de, you buried all your gold somewhere issit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no $$ buy blender
i think have to use hand to squeeze the juice out![]()
secret secretOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u got a kingdom how come no $$ de, you buried all your gold somewhere issit?![]()
i like porridge, any kind of 'choke' i also like especially cantonese typeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me anything oso can
as long as not porridge or anything that contains yam![]()
ya..in my family, everyone loves yam except meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i like porridge, any kind of 'choke' i also like especially cantonese type
yam is my mother's favourite![]()
one of my sisters also always says that, 'noodles jiak buey bah one'Originally posted by poon cho tang:noodles ok lah...but noodles always jiak buey bah one
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..in my family, everyone loves yam except me
i hate yam![]()
ok jia you, cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:start work time liao
sianzzz....
cya all![]()
have funOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:start work time liao
sianzzz....
cya all![]()
bb suddenly pops outOriginally posted by BabyLover:x2![]()
portions always belly small...unless order $3 oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:one of my sisters also always says that, 'noodles jiak buey bah one'![]()
pick a bull mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bb suddenly pops out![]()
i like fried meat yam ballsOriginally posted by BabyLover:x2![]()
soo desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:portions always belly small...unless order $3 one
dun like anyting yam.. not even ice cream...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i like fried meat yam balls
so wotch did u eat for lunch?Originally posted by TehJarVu:soo desu ne![]()
monk went back to mandaiOriginally posted by BabyLover:dun like anyting yam.. not even ice cream...
all ciaoz ardy?![]()