no she doesn't mean right now, she means when i finish my studies here, go back and live with her..Originally posted by poon cho tang:if u really not fang xing, then go back loh
lao ren jia is lidat one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:if she calls me, it's always to complain this complain that. even when i'm miles away.
i call her, she also complain this complain that.
headache.
sigh..Originally posted by poon cho tang:lao ren jia is lidat one?
u hv no intention to live with her?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no she doesn't mean right now, she means when i finish my studies here, go back and live with her..
unfilial son.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u hv no intention to live with her?
actually.. yah, hope to live alone, if i hv a choice.Originally posted by poon cho tang:u hv no intention to live with her?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:unfilial son.
sianz. sore throat liao. prepare for the worse.
ok..it's ur choiceOriginally posted by TehJarVu:actually.. yah, hope to live alone, if i hv a choice.
but tink i hv no choice.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok..it's ur choice
but she will feel lonely. ur ah pa still exist?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok..it's ur choice
well...i dunno ur circumstance...but u hv to make ur own decision ultimatelyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but tink i hv no choice.
face with it lor. the decision is up to u.Originally posted by TehJarVu:but tink i hv no choice.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:but she will feel lonely. ur ah pa still exist?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah piang eh. tt meng zai shou li damn wad sia. go high class restaurant wihch is at the city, kaoz. somemore open view sia.
yup.Originally posted by poon cho tang:well...i dunno ur circumstance...but u hv to make ur own decision ultimately
simi si drifting?Originally posted by jay_rocks:now i noe why there r tyre marks on road liao. some tried to do drifting. hehe.
wah lao eh. i watch one vid juz now, a truck doing drifting. siao gina
paiseh paiseh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
yiiiiiiii yiiiiii yiiiiiiii like that?Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi si drifting?
tt 9pm chanl 8 show lor.Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
means when a car goes into a corner, not like those normal put break then turn one, is like got skill. wait i show u a vid.Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi si drifting?
huh? simi yiiiii yiiiii yiiiii?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yiiiiiiii yiiiiii yiiiiiiii like that?![]()