froggie?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so u r its prey
thot its yan4 = sick and tiredOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yan(2) = speak (got mouth hard speak)
yup nian(4) = read
just saw this muahahaha......Originally posted by jay_rocks:stomach full still drink. ltr like lim bo seng liddat.
yah, got 3Originally posted by TehJarVu:froggie?![]()
porn actress?Originally posted by 798:back! sorry... busy wif gal just now.
of cos lah, got social studies one u knowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:just saw this muahahaha......
u also know lim bo seng meh?![]()
no lah. she asking me on how to write a CV.Originally posted by poon cho tang:porn actress?
different strains, stronger or not hard to say.Originally posted by poon cho tang:in a sense, the vac is getting stronger n stronger by the year
so des nehOriginally posted by 798:no lah. she asking me on how to write a CV.
the war, the virus will always winOriginally posted by TehJarVu:different strains, stronger or not hard to say.
yi dai chuan yi daiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos lah, got social studies one u know
not the drinking water part i hopeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yi dai chuan yi dai![]()
die liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the war, the virus will always win
donch worry, we will die b4 the virus winsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:die liao![]()
depends on whether the japanese also chuaning theirs or notOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not the drinking water part i hope
hope to die in sleep, dun hv to trouble the elementsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry, we will die b4 the virus wins
yeah, they lost their mindsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:depends on whether the japanese also chuaning theirs or not
the japs were really cruel, i saw pics of nanjing masacre b4![]()
yoyo, ur siggy pics r so fantasyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
dats a purrfect endingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hope to die in sleep, dun hv to trouble the elements![]()
but nice hor?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yoyo, ur siggy pics r so fantasy