diff mah.. muz c is whoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah seh![]()
i cannot eat too much sweet stuff...my teeth will pain![]()
i even eat the uncle toby cereal bar oso will painOriginally posted by BabyLover:diff mah.. muz c is who![]()
oic.. those fwd kind??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nothing much oso lah...just tat long time never receive msg from her liao...![]()
yo yoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:icccc, hurhurhur speaking fr experience.
yah i last time worked for haagen-dazs magnum was a competitorOriginally posted by BabyLover:nice ah...
i like d almond magnum not the plain one thou
anyway its 2 at diff timing la.. one after dinner n the 2nd one now![]()
yoyoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
gums weak?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i even eat the uncle toby cereal bar oso will pain![]()
i feel like chatting to her through hp msg leh...will she feel weird or wat?Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. those fwd kind??
dun tink so much la.. sumtimes i oso out of the blue fwd pple de![]()
i feel like chatting to her through hp msg leh...will she feel weird or wat?Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. those fwd kind??
dun tink so much la.. sumtimes i oso out of the blue fwd pple de![]()
hd not as ez to get... tis one everywhr oso got sellOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yah i last time worked for haagen-dazs magnum was a competitor
my fav was also the almond bar. HD is not so sweet.![]()
ur screen is distorted just now lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yoyo
strange, now ur siggy pics r together
i tink they treat the 2 well lah, but i also tink they will be slightly dif towards the smallest one.Originally posted by BabyLover:ohh... as lg they trt the 2 as normal ok lor...
but gues they will dote the own one more no matter how...
hiya~Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya tangtang~
ur flower k le![]()
dunno leh...last time always went for dental checkup...the last one was i think 1+ yrs back but everytime i went, the doc say my teeth and gums very healthy lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:gums weak?
if u wan.. can lor.. juz ask how r u?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i feel like chatting to her through hp msg leh...will she feel weird or wat?
cos i very long time never chat with her through phone or msg liao![]()
got...tat's the place where i got to know 2 exOriginally posted by BabyLover:hd not as ez to get... tis one everywhr oso got sell
spking of working part times.. u al work wat pt b4 har??![]()
blame the forumOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ur screen is distorted just now lah![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:if u wan.. can lor.. juz ask how r u?
my ex oso always msg mi n den start w hows tings?
how r u?
den i oways reply k lor.. gd.. d same![]()
aftet JC i gave tuition, then uni time i worked in kinokuniya, in order to get discounts, becos i took jap studies as one of my majorsOriginally posted by BabyLover:hd not as ez to get... tis one everywhr oso got sell
spking of working part times.. u al work wat pt b4 har??![]()
can choose to major in jap studies?Originally posted by TehJarVu:aftet JC i gave tuition, then uni time i worked in kinokuniya, in order to get discounts, becos i took jap studies as one of my majors![]()