yeah.. howcum they so fast adopt hor..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i tink they treat the 2 well lah, but i also tink they will be slightly dif towards the smallest one.
so des nehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:aftet JC i gave tuition, then uni time i worked in kinokuniya, in order to get discounts, becos i took jap studies as one of my majors![]()
can, told u b4 u nvr pay attention deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can choose to major in jap studies?![]()
den now lousy ardy lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh...last time always went for dental checkup...the last one was i think 1+ yrs back but everytime i went, the doc say my teeth and gums very healthy leh
so never bothered to go back![]()
oopsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:can, told u b4 u nvr pay attention de![]()
monkey bz with biznessOriginally posted by TehJarVu:can, told u b4 u nvr pay attention de![]()
jialatz liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:den now lousy ardy lor![]()
ohhh... so u shld work sumore den can hv gf againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got...tat's the place where i got to know 2 ex![]()
business monkeyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monkey bz with bizness
she msg u now.. u shld take d chance n reply her now mah!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
maybe msg her tml bah![]()
mai lah..dun wanna work liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:ohhh... so u shld work sumore den can hv gf again![]()
den wat u work in leh??
/take a deep breathOriginally posted by BabyLover:she msg u now.. u shld take d chance n reply her now mah!
they tried for many years to hv baby cannot then adopt de, and very heng they adopted brother and sister some more.. heard their biological mother is a mistress, everyday play majong one. She gave them up for adoption one after another, so terrible right the mother??? dun wan them still let it happen and then gave them up.Originally posted by BabyLover:yeah.. howcum they so fast adopt hor..
but they lucky.. tink lastime i read.. got pple wanna adopt in spore not adopt other countries de... oso hv to q like mad!
Originally posted by BabyLover:she msg u now.. u shld take d chance n reply her now mah!

oic.. i tink i sec sch hols tt time work in macdOriginally posted by TehJarVu:aftet JC i gave tuition, then uni time i worked in kinokuniya, in order to get discounts, becos i took jap studies as one of my majors![]()
u from which faculty can say already or not?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so des neh
gd luck!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:/take a deep breath
ok![]()
lock in toilet????Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. i tink i sec sch hols tt time work in macd
tat one was my 1st had such a hard time convincing my parents..
had to throw big tantrums n lock myself in toilet den they allow![]()
d next was at jacks place.. tat time the uni was the green color one..![]()
did u roll urself on the floor?Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. i tink i sec sch hols tt time work in macd
tat one was my 1st had such a hard time convincing my parents..
had to throw big tantrums n lock myself in toilet den they allow![]()
d next was at jacks place.. tat time the uni was the green color one..![]()
yeah lor... so poor ting..Originally posted by TehJarVu:they tried for many years to hv baby cannot then adopt de, and very heng they adopted brother and sister some more.. heard their biological mother is a mistress, everyday play majong one. She gave them up for adoption one after another, so terrible right the mother??? dun wan them still let it happen and then gave them up.
civil engineeringOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u from which faculty can say already or not?![]()
my time was 2 majors 1 minor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oops
can choose to major in how many subjects? or issit one only?![]()
becos when arguing was in d kitchen mah.. so nearest is toilet lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lock in toilet????![]()
y not in room?![]()
design and calculate house dimension?Originally posted by poon cho tang:civil engineering