fwah engineering de england so powerful, belly rare nehx, i thot u from LawOriginally posted by poon cho tang:civil engineering
wah...chim....Originally posted by TehJarVu:my time was 2 majors 1 minor.
major u need to take 3 units, minor 2 units.
NOoooOriginally posted by poon cho tang:did u roll urself on the floor?
where got powderfool....i got to take an entrance test cos my engrish was awtarOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fwah engineering de england so powerful, belly rare nehx, i thot u from Law![]()
ya lor...sibei sickeningOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tamade...so many apollo Gs
k wat.. r u doing it now??Originally posted by poon cho tang:civil engineering
cannot luan luan choose one.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...chim....
never mind lah..nxt time i will experience it myself![]()
was planning to take jap(since u say can choose), and maybe maths(if there's such a course offered)![]()
yah lor kelian de shi woOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tamade...so many apollo Gs
so youngOriginally posted by BabyLover:NOooo
juz cried lor... n den said tings like i so big ardy my frens all can..blah blah blah![]()
to tink of it i tink 14 niah![]()
tink they r worried for uOriginally posted by BabyLover:NOooo
juz cried lor... n den said tings like i so big ardy my frens all can..blah blah blah![]()
to tink of it i tink 14 niah![]()
aiyah....can an engineering student take a subject from the arts faculty?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot luan luan choose one.
jap studies is offered in arts faculty.
maths is in science faculty.
and u shd be in faculty of engineering.![]()
eat a suan meiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...sibei sickening![]()
i playful mah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so young
me only work after my o level![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor kelian de shi wo
issit? funny.Originally posted by poon cho tang:where got powderfool....i got to take an entrance test cos my engrish was awtar
of cos notOriginally posted by BabyLover:k wat.. r u doing it now??
suan mei and sickening got relationship meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:eat a suan mei
noOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah....can an engineering student take a subject from the arts faculty?![]()
donch worry, monk is multi-talentedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cannot luan luan choose one.
jap studies is offered in arts faculty.
maths is in science faculty.
and u shd be in faculty of engineering.![]()
i oso heard alot of cases tat ppl study engineering but wen dey working, they did things which are totally not related to engineeringOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos not
sianzzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no![]()
why 'of cos'? u no like?Originally posted by poon cho tang:of cos not
x2Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so young
me only work after my o level![]()