harloOriginally posted by sbst275:
Dun stress yourself...Originally posted by jay_rocks:sian54321. today got preview liao, muz work hard.
simi taiji?Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbst, u there?
wont one lar. i now almost sore throat and flu liao. ma de, suddenli eat the 3rd strepsils got this feeling. kaoz. i mean yesterdae lar. but got 2-3hrs eat one time.Originally posted by sbst275:Dun stress yourself...
we crap till let this crapbox down. wan?Originally posted by sbst275:simi taiji?
CanOriginally posted by jay_rocks:we crap till let this crapbox down. wan?
slow liao ar? wont die one. now is the best time to crap liao. like half a yr ago, this was the speed of the forum.Originally posted by sbst275:Can
But dunno why server quite slow
Quite slow in showing the pageOriginally posted by jay_rocks:slow liao ar? wont die one. now is the best time to crap liao. like half a yr ago, this was the speed of the forum.
Wrong... Is 5 cubeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:5 more pages. tts errr, 26x5= 130 post
hmmm,, i dun feel anithing wrong leh. but i luv crapping in the old days. cc tt time i still noob, then see ur crap till blur blur.Originally posted by sbst275:Quite slow in showing the page
Ya lor
Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm,, i dun feel anithing wrong leh. but i luv crapping in the old days. cc tt time i still noob, then see ur crap till blur blur.