Went to wash face lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sbst, ni zai na li?
wah lao...a few mths old onli leh, sbst....Originally posted by sbst275:
The younger one no worries on anything...
Backstab occurs everywhere
Heard KNS Corporation doing promotion and airthrow services.. Can air lift cargoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:where got. pct is the funniest and monk lor. both of them the most li hai crap one.
if me ar, i go scold liao and go back to my hui long jiao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:last nite slept at 3:30 this morning fren chit za buey za called me tmd.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao...a few mths old onli leh, sbst....
backstab is common when u r in work industries?
and this few trainings we keep on sitting on the bus with a space with no seats. its for ppl to stand tt kind.
so tired meh? today i will die. sae we will come back later then usual. die die die.. if 1+, i thon.Originally posted by sbst275:Went to wash face lah
BBL also.Originally posted by jay_rocks:where got. pct is the funniest and monk lor. both of them the most li hai crap one.
u r kns coporation's bus ceo.Originally posted by sbst275:Heard KNS Corporation doing promotion and airthrow services.. Can air lift cargo
wonder teh teh got face this prob be4 not.Originally posted by sbst275:
Well, office politics
Dinner how to settle?Originally posted by jay_rocks:so tired meh? today i will die. sae we will come back later then usual. die die die.. if 1+, i thon.
bbl like act cute tt kind. lol. monk sae she look....'veri chio'Originally posted by TehJarVu:BBL also.
simi si hui long jiao?Originally posted by jay_rocks:if me ar, i go scold liao and go back to my hui long jiao.
No lah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:u r kns coporation's bus ceo.
makan at padang lor. i think lunch wil be provided by our school oso. but then hor, last sat kfc for lunch and dinner, almost puke.Originally posted by sbst275:Dinner how to settle?
I see...Originally posted by jay_rocks:makan at padang lor. i think lunch wil be provided by our school oso. but then hor, last sat kfc for lunch and dinner, almost puke.
errr, u ask sbst. i dunno whether correct not.Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi si hui long jiao?
no injuries rite?Originally posted by sbst275:No lah...
Bus cannot KNS... Already 1 SBS bus burnt off during passenger service 3 days back
yes, HPL was a mad house.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wonder teh teh got face this prob be4 not.
Nope...Originally posted by jay_rocks:no injuries rite?
waads hpl huh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes, HPL was a mad house.
good. repair oso cannot repair still wan for wad..Originally posted by sbst275:Nope...
But the bus may be sent to the scrapyard