nitenitez~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok lah, go sleep le
nitez tik0k0s, nitez bb![]()
they kay siow cover here cover there but still beoingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the ones on the left n right still exposed
nitenitez~Originally posted by poon cho tang:me also go sleep le
wot to do, they only have 2 handsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they kay siow cover here cover there but still beoing
ok lah, nitez
/gonez.
yesterdae got despo asking for cybersex. wah lao eh.Originally posted by TehJarVu:tt time you said the avatar is her also buey zun.
why u always argue wif ppl in SB? fun meh? crazy.
a song?Originally posted by 798:some of them jealous of me.
People can take everything away from you
But they can never take away your truth
But the question is..
Can you handle mine?
They say I'm crazy
I really don't care
That's my prerogative
They say I'm nasty
But I don't give a damn
Getting boys is how I live
Some ask me questions
Why am I so real?
But they don't understand me
I really don't know the deal about my sister
Trying hard to make it right
Not long ago
Before I won this fight
[Chorus:]
Everybody's talking all this stuff about me
Why don't they just let me live?
I don't need permission, make my own decisions
That's my prerogative
that's my prerogative
(it's my prerogative)
It's the way that I wanna live (it's my prerogative)
You canÂ’t tell me what to do
Don't get me wrong
I'm really not souped
Ego trips is not my thing
All these strange relationships really gets me down
I see nothing wrong in spreading myself around
That's my prerogative
ThatÂ’s my prerogative
That's my prerogative
that's my prerogative
It's the way that I wanna live (it's my prerogative)
You canÂ’t tell me what to do
why can't I live my life
without all of the things
That people say
oh oh
That's my prerogative (they say IÂ’m crazy)
Why don't they just let me live? (they say IÂ’m nasty)
That's my prerogative
(it's my prerogative)
with be as zui jia nan pei jiaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no, lar kopi dat kind of ting ting ting
for clarifications, please refer to previous pages
i tot u ah gua tt time. hai wo happy for nth. thought i can haf ah gua fren finalliOriginally posted by 798:dat time me thot u ger too...
lucky still got aiyo and BBL.
my teacher juz told me abt dracula thing. now then i noe how it comes.a royal family inside got one ppl call count. then skin infection, morning cannot go out, then nid blood transfusion. ppl alwaes see him with blood, thought he sucking blood. then he alwaes go rape girl. tts why ppl make things worse and becomes dracula.Originally posted by poon cho tang:wonder wot he eats...cookies?
dunno leh. inv even watch sesame street be4.Originally posted by poon cho tang:ever notice he just smashes the cookies in his mouth but none ever got in
pct, u confirm can. ur mouth is rubbish bin ma.Originally posted by poon cho tang:teach mi how u did it
wharrd abt me???Originally posted by poon cho tang:ah teh = kermit
then ur wife is miss piggy?
so tian zhen.Originally posted by BabyLover:kiddy dracula takes juice nia![]()
makan kang nao su. good for brain powerOriginally posted by BabyLover:u all so old liaos still really can remb v well hor...![]()
ur childhood memory izzit?Originally posted by poon cho tang:C is for cookie, that's good enough for me
C is for cookie, that's good enough for me
Oh, cookie, cookie, cookie starts with C
i see liao immediately switch off tv liao. so boring.Originally posted by 798:we grow up watching this show.
barney onli noe how to sing 'i luv u, u luv me, we r happy family, with a great big heart and a kiss frm me to u, wont u say u luv me too'Originally posted by BabyLover:mi rarely watch lor..
even my boi.. oso dun really fancy it leh...he rather watch barney![]()