monkey hv advantage over the human opponentsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor
playing really like a monkey...run here and there just to catch a stupid shuttlecock![]()
nxt wk wanna join me play?
u fly back from aust den after playing, fly back again![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:monkey hv advantage over the human opponents
can, u send your plane to come and pick me up loh![]()

i also just finish my chrysanthe mumOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:coated with a layer of sesame seeds![]()
but finish eating liao![]()
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no prob
cos i cycle on sun![]()
oh..tat one if i not wrong, use the kerosene to deep-fry the hum chim peng one issit?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also just finish my chrysanthe mum
last time always go to maxwell mkt there to eat and then can buy 10cents each hum chim peng, ah pek fry fresh fresh hot hot for you and sell cheap cheap so nice![]()
no protection de, dun wan alreadyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
no prob..plane is undergoing its maintenance check..would be ready by fri![]()
tis is my passenger plane:![]()
dun worryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no protection de, dun wan already![]()
dun wan use kerosene or not, only know ah pek hum chim peng cheap and goodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..tat one if i not wrong, use the kerosene to deep-fry the hum chim peng one issit?![]()
but very far from my place...last time is at somewhere nearby there...den father drive there to buyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun wan use kerosene or not, only know ah pek hum chim peng cheap and good![]()
like a flintstone aeroplane, so awtar deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
u can hold the metal frame![]()
dun play playOriginally posted by TehJarVu:like a flintstone aeroplane, so awtar de![]()
so lucky your papa drives you everywhereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but very far from my place...last time is at somewhere nearby there...den father drive there to buy![]()
KNS...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun play play
me use tamiya motor as engine one leh![]()
no lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so lucky your papa drives you everywhere![]()
tamiya is for rc plane de?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun play play
me use tamiya motor as engine one leh![]()
nxt time wen i get my driving license, will be my turn to drive dem liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so lucky your papa drives you everywhere![]()
So good...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
last time is bcos whole family go out mah..den sun bian drive there loh![]()
no problem oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tamiya is for rc plane de?![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
last time is bcos whole family go out mah..den sun bian drive there loh![]()
nxt time wen ur ah gal grows up liao, u can oso drive dem around go out mahOriginally posted by sbst275:So good...
you want to play with the car dun sayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time wen i get my driving license, will be my turn to drive dem liao![]()
kns theoryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no problem one
the shaft rotates at 25, 000 RPM, enuff to propel the whole plane up, with extra weight allowance of 200kg![]()
i was wondering why cars need steering wheel...cannot put joystickOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you want to play with the car dun say![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kns theory![]()