finish your hw?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. i'm here.
teach me how to do lor.a-maths de circular measures.Originally posted by TehJarVu:finish your hw?
pai sei didn't see this post go and post the post abvove.Originally posted by jay_rocks:muhahahaha. i dunno how to do hw. and somemore tys nv bring back, dunnid to do maths hw liao. sure kena scolding.
where got fast?Originally posted by jay_rocks:teh, i really wonder if u upgrade to broadband liao. how come ur 56k modem so fast?
dunno wad u talking.Originally posted by TehJarVu:pai sei didn't see this post go and post the post abvove.
veli fast reply liao lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:where got fast?
anniversary of wat?Originally posted by jay_rocks:chnl5 now showing et. the 20th anniversary one.
ET lor. i think its last yr or the year be4 do one. with the technology of star wars one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:anniversary of wat?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:today at maple, me and porky and some sr forum ppl go do family screenshot. hehe.nice nice sia.
hiya. i think i muz slow down my post liao. ltr teh cannot make it.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i m back
yo teh and jay![]()
ello monkey, jiak bah liao?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i m back
yo teh and jay![]()
u can do it, u can do itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hiya. i think i muz slow down my post liao. ltr teh cannot make it.
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello monkey, jiak bah liao?![]()
oic ET phone home so cute.Originally posted by jay_rocks:ET lor. i think its last yr or the year be4 do one. with the technology of star wars one.
err, where? sr forum is for requesting songs and come to the section where we talk abt maple to help help yi xia lor. he sae he wasted 500k today. he put those expensive foods at a place, then the whole room like flooded with it. then thought they coming , but actually is outside waiting. lucki i go in there fast.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
porky still there all the time?
help me on a maths circular measureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u can do it, u can do it![]()
just now u still say i fast? told u it's slow loh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hiya. i think i muz slow down my post liao. ltr teh cannot make it.
hanor. veri cute sia. et fone home, now he talking this. u veri zun sia, noe they going to sae this now.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic ET phone home so cute.