wah...A maths...Originally posted by jay_rocks:help me on a maths circular measure
cauz i slowly post ma.Originally posted by TehJarVu:just now u still say i fast? told u it's slow loh.
got diagram to draw leh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...A maths...
me long time never do liao leh
but never mind lah...u give me the qn..see whether i know how to do or not![]()
yumOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
curry + rice![]()
u got scanner?Originally posted by jay_rocks:got diagram to draw leh.
DIY?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yum
me had fish tou fu![]()
i mean maple, he still pahing game all the time? looks like yes loh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:err, where? sr forum is for requesting songs and come to the section where we talk abt maple to help help yi xia lor. he sae he wasted 500k today. he put those expensive foods at a place, then the whole room like flooded with it. then thought they coming , but actually is outside waiting. lucki i go in there fast.
another weird dish....Originally posted by TehJarVu:yum
me had fish tou fu![]()
dun buy salt loh, den she wun hav any salt to put liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:tai qi tou~
sianz. talk abt dinner, my ah ma alwaes put too much salt. wan to let us kena high blood pressure then heart atk. sae nvm lah, its bu xiao xing. bu xiao xing for dunno how mani mths liao-_-!
but i lazi to install the program. nvm, i try not installing the cd and scan.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u got scanner?
u scan den show me loh
no bought fr china town.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:DIY?![]()
arbo. lvl 86 liao leh. i stand beside him feel so honoured.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i mean maple, he still pahing game all the time? looks like yes loh.
no salt eat sugar liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun buy salt loh, den she wun hav any salt to put liao![]()
okOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but i lazi to install the program. nvm, i try not installing the cd and scan.
oh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:no bought fr china town.
becauz i blur all the way, dun even understand wad my tution teacher is teaching.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
i try to help u..i just saw from last time my A maths textbook..its bout radians and degree thing...see if i still remember anything![]()
she cooks for you very good liao loh.Originally posted by jay_rocks:tai qi tou~
sianz. talk abt dinner, my ah ma alwaes put too much salt. wan to let us kena high blood pressure then heart atk. sae nvm lah, its bu xiao xing. bu xiao xing for dunno how mani mths liao-_-!
at least sweet taste better than saltOriginally posted by jay_rocks:no salt eat sugar liao.
bo bian lah, memory no good liao. my mother ask her sista to buy the food tt can help increase brain memory. liddat wont be forgetfulOriginally posted by TehJarVu:she cooks for you very good liao loh.
i try my bestOriginally posted by jay_rocks:becauz i blur all the way, dun even understand wad my tution teacher is teaching.
yo yoOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm...
can put the characters together ah? so cuteOriginally posted by jay_rocks:arbo. lvl 86 liao leh. i stand beside him feel so honoured.