exOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. the girl u like izzit?
phua chu teng nv use liao loh. train wrongly, left it on the shelf liao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come no Phua Choo Teng?![]()
gai gaiOriginally posted by sbst275:Pak game
Where is PCT ar?
requires concentration mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought play games is to relax ur mind?
how come shang nao jing?![]()
yuan lai ru ci. i no gf yet...sianz.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ex![]()
i can pah game for the whole 12hrs. tt time dec hols cheong 12hrs of com till sianz.Originally posted by TehJarVu:requires concentration mah![]()
narusegawa is porkyOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sbst alwaes suddenli mia.
et go off liao. i'll be right here.
ur guess which one is me, and hu is porky
oic, so you must be feather sth let me go and see the pic again, u said stand nxt to porky very honoured mahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:phua chu teng nv use liao loh. train wrongly, left it on the shelf liao.
Must be...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:gai gai![]()
from this sentence, i can conclude one thingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:requires concentration mah![]()
the person who is replying u thisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:narusegawa is porky
golden leftie is me???![]()
who use my avatar nick without my permission???![]()
me oso no gf nowOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yuan lai ru ci. i no gf yet...sianz.
Admitted it liao ar?Originally posted by jay_rocks:the person who is replying u this
alamak. no no no. i let u see the pic tt i stand beside porkyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic, so you must be feather sth let me go and see the pic again, u said stand nxt to porky very honoured mah![]()
SO CLEVER!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:from this sentence, i can conclude one thing
u dun like to play chess![]()
u have violated rule number 75, para 3, 19th sentence of the kns lawOriginally posted by jay_rocks:the person who is replying u this
today eat smarties izzit?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:from this sentence, i can conclude one thing
u dun like to play chess![]()
Wa piang...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u have violated rule number 75, para 3, 19th sentence of the kns law
please pay $1, 000, 000 by tml noon![]()
arboden?Originally posted by TehJarVu:SO CLEVER!!!![]()
last time haf ma.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me oso no gf now![]()
o so u go and use golden leftie?Originally posted by jay_rocks:alamak. no no no. i let u see the pic tt i stand beside porky
dragonfruitOriginally posted by jay_rocks:today eat smarties izzit?