maybe ur skool std is high?Originally posted by StarPuppy:paper so easy and i fail....O levels confrim CMI de![]()
dun scare urselfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:paper so easy and i fail....O levels confrim CMI de![]()
eh...CEO of kns....$600.000 slary...u tink his pc is pentium 2?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ur pc can take it?
ya lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...CEO of kns....$600.000 slary...u tink his pc is pentium 2?![]()
the spy is u lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:can
no problem![]()
i scanning my pc now using spybot![]()
yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:/back.
someone recommended tt in my thread also. and i went to see the website, looks good wor.
can ask you:-
1) it's free and automatically updated right?
2) so tt means after my norton expires, i uninstall it, and then download AVG?
monkey-> u hv so many programmes won't clash meh???
1) yesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:/back.
someone recommended tt in my thread also. and i went to see the website, looks good wor.
can ask you:-
1) it's free and automatically updated right?
2) so tt means after my norton expires, i uninstall it, and then download AVG?
monkey-> u hv so many programmes won't clash meh???
no leh...my pc is only windows 3.1 niaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...CEO of kns....$600.000 slary...u tink his pc is pentium 2?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun scare urself
me last time oso...my A maths very jialatz one...after the A maths paper, i thought my A maths cannot make it liao...
but in the end, i got a B3
no worries..ur teacher set tougher qns is to make u all study more so tat u all can be better prepared![]()
O level is must practise n practise n practise...dats allOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun scare urself
me last time oso...my A maths very jialatz one...after the A maths paper, i thought my A maths cannot make it liao...
no worries..ur teacher set tougher qns is to make u all study more so tat u all can be better prepared![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:the spy is u lah
I only E liao cannot handle...talk about A maths for watOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun scare urself
mine is pentium 2Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...CEO of kns....$600.000 slary...u tink his pc is pentium 2?![]()
kns lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no leh...my pc is only windows 3.1 nia![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:O level is must practise n practise n practise...dats all
other ppl no challenge to u liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
y say out?
now ppl will know i am spy liao leh![]()
thats true ma...CEO of kns organizationOriginally posted by poon cho tang:kns lah
thot must uninstall my norton (when it expires lah) then install AVG, if not will cLash (i nvr say crash!).. ?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
free and it automatically updates for me wenever i switch on my pc
u can download it now oso..but can choose wen to install it loh
nope..my pc wun crash one cos i think hav enuff RAM to process it![]()
it doesnt matter wat subject it isOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I only E liao cannot handle...talk about A maths for wat![]()
i remem the nite b4 the orr level, i did 5 ten year series papersOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
actually as long as it involves calculations, practise is necessary![]()
bu hao wan deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:other ppl no challenge to u liow
so u r spying urself instead
won't hv problem de hor?Originally posted by poon cho tang:1) yes
2) yes
monkey's is a supercomputer...sepium 20GHz
i think it wun hav any problem bah...last time me oso just download and install it directly to my pc..and its still serving me loyallyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:thot must uninstall my norton (when it expires lah) then install AVG, if not will cLash (i nvr say crash!).. ?
last time my comp came with a 'pc-doc' programme, then i go and install norton, then cannot run properly, in the end must unistall the pc-doc first.
but i very scared change le wait got problem, i always very bad luck with these things de.