how?the result?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i remem the nite b4 the orr level, i did 5 ten year series papers
i still retained my nortonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:thot must uninstall my norton (when it expires lah) then install AVG, if not will cLash (i nvr say crash!).. ?
last time my comp came with a 'pc-doc' programme, then i go and install norton, then cannot run properly, in the end must unistall the pc-doc first.
but i very scared change le wait got problem, i always very bad luck with these things de.
me never even bother..just read and practise the qns in the textbookOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i remem the nite b4 the orr level, i did 5 ten year series papers
this puppy really obsessed with CEOs n peanutsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:thats true ma...CEO of kns organization![]()
passed lohOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how?the result?
me stop using norton for very long liao..ever since my norton expired in 2002Originally posted by poon cho tang:i still retained my norton
but want to uninstall it cos my pc too slow liow
....all becos norton is so kns
Originally posted by poon cho tang:this puppy really obsessed with CEOs n peanuts
last minute hug the buddha's legOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me never even bother..just read and practise the qns in the textbook![]()
but i remember during my O level, i sleep very little during the 2 weeks...keep studying...
usually me very lazy to study one mah...den tat period of time me study so much, my parents got worried![]()
yo yoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:*cough cough
well doneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Leb...Leb...Lebber up!![]()
ya lor...remember during tat time, my brain almost bursted with too much info being stuffed into itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last minute hug the buddha's leg
expires liao retain for wat leh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i still retained my norton
but want to uninstall it cos my pc too slow liow
....all becos norton is so kns
fren dunno how to ask?nvm, next mon get back paper, remind to tell u the ans.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
qn 6 how?
ask ur fren liao?![]()
easy, just reformat an use liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me stop using norton for very long liao..ever since my norton expired in 2002![]()
allo jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:*cough cough
i during this prelim...i fell sick on one of my rest days...no papers...study so hard...sleep only 12-1am to 4 am...then study like hell...recess no eat..lunch eat...dinner no eatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me never even bother..just read and practise the qns in the textbook![]()
but i remember during my O level, i sleep very little during the 2 weeks...keep studying...
usually me very lazy to study one mah...den tat period of time me study so much, my parents got worried![]()
i dun trust norton oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:expires liao retain for wat leh?
so shd i retain it or uninstall? i got a lot of space wor, only scared the antivirus programmes clash with each other.
why free so good ah? i every year threw money to norton and they so high handed in treating customers especially if u only renew and not upgrade![]()
yah loh i went to the website sounds good shd promote it to the world and bring down nortonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think it wun hav any problem bah...last time me oso just download and install it directly to my pc..and its still serving me loyally![]()
i think msn got probOriginally posted by jay_rocks:fren dunno how to ask?nvm, next mon get back paper, remind to tell u the ans.
sia lah, is my msn got prob or msn down juz now?
lazy to uninstall lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:expires liao retain for wat leh?
so shd i retain it or uninstall? i got a lot of space wor, only scared the antivirus programmes clash with each other.
why free so good ah? i every year threw money to norton and they so high handed in treating customers especially if u only renew and not upgrade![]()
dun do tat againOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i during this prelim...i fell sick on one of my rest days...no papers...study so hard...sleep only 12-1am to 4 am...then study like hell...recess no eat..lunch eat...dinner no eat
u must have hugged belly tightlyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...remember during tat time, my brain almost bursted with too much info being stuffed into it![]()