Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah loh i went to the website sounds good shd promote it to the world and bring down norton![]()
same same lah. got antivirus or no haf, confirm kena virus. now the virus as powerful as flu virus and all this.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun trust norton one
me last time use quite a lot of anti-virus but in the end, now me only stick to AVG![]()
cham...reminds me of the studying daysOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i during this prelim...i fell sick on one of my rest days...no papers...study so hard...sleep only 12-1am to 4 am...then study like hell...recess no eat..lunch eat...dinner no eat
haven ok yet. cough got worse by drinking cold water.Originally posted by poon cho tang:allo jay boi
sick again?
no ting ting ting today?
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u must have hugged belly tightly

confirm msn prob.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think msn got prob
me oso kenna kicked out![]()
u never update issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:same same lah. got antivirus or no haf, confirm kena virus. now the virus as powerful as flu virus and all this.
wah reow...the easiest mtd is to uninstall and install back lah...Originally posted by poon cho tang:lazy to uninstall loh
the issue is not space, but ram
yeah, y buy norton when it expires in one year?
x 10Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun trust norton one
me last time use quite a lot of anti-virus but in the end, now me only stick to AVG![]()
u oso like tat?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cham...reminds me of the studying days
yup tink i going to change to AVG liao..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i dun trust norton one
suddenli think of new blog name.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
in the end, buddha let me pass, i am happy![]()
but i failed my chemistry..but heck care...me not interested in chemistry![]()
u r belly resourcefulOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ting ting ting
u go be the judge, see who win will stand a chance to eat sashimiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:confirm msn prob.
wad sia, cat fight down my house. i mean cat, the animal hor.
chey....who ask u to drinkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haven ok yet. cough got worse by drinking cold water.
today nv ting ting ting. no chance to drink it
see open dotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
in the end, buddha let me pass, i am happy![]()
but i failed my chemistry..but heck care...me not interested in chemistry![]()
okOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh guys...i want to add u to my msn can? pls?![]()
who sae i nv. now i update to latest liao loh. but heck care to update now. 1 week ago update, then dunno when i scan comp. then heck care liao.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u never update issit?
always hear u kenna virus one![]()
pls add me at [email protected].Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh guys...i want to add u to my msn can? pls?![]()
wah...name so longOriginally posted by jay_rocks:suddenli think of new blog name.
nature's buddha leg blog.
zao liao lor. dunnid to be judge liao. sianz.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u go be the judge, see who win will stand a chance to eat sashimi![]()