later must help friend from outside to promote her books.Originally posted by BabyLover:baba so early today deh?
wah...u nv been out of sg?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, beliff it or not, my 1st time to my
is it.. i saw b4 cat still chase mouseyOriginally posted by 798:dat time i saw a cat saw a mouse on a street, the mouse was frightened that it saw the lazy cat. thecat just look at the mouse slackly and walk off.
nowaday cats dun chase mouse anymore.
arlo. didn noe u and 798 here.Originally posted by BabyLover:morning jj~
then dun wan sae dun wan then dun wan lor. dunnid to dun wan sae dun wan.Originally posted by BabyLover:i dun wan say dun wan leh![]()
oic... salesman?Originally posted by 798:later must help friend from outside to promote her books.
sian 1/2~!
use it on the onli sec 2 in our grp. tt guy sweats veri stinks. then suddenli got jay chou's qi li xiang.Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
ho mia maOriginally posted by 798:dat time i saw a cat saw a mouse on a street, the mouse was frightened that it saw the lazy cat. thecat just look at the mouse slackly and walk off.
nowaday cats dun chase mouse anymore.
u too old liao. i older than u oso remember.Originally posted by BabyLover:tink so bah cant remb liaos
jk rowling?Originally posted by 798:later must help friend from outside to promote her books.
sian 1/2~!
hai~! early in the morning she just called. wasted time do this sort of things for whole day, feel like i'm a free labor.Originally posted by BabyLover:oic... salesman?![]()
den u can tel her u cmi lor.. say u got hm to do lorOriginally posted by 798:hai~! early in the morning she just called. wasted time do this sort of things for whole day, feel like i'm a free labor.
today will not strike 4Ds and you know why...
should have use this time to revise my studies. so lagged behind.
weather says going to rain! take umby~Originally posted by 798:mi going liao. bye everyone!~
feel like doing so... but today her bdae, so cannot deny her orders. long stories, will explained of tis person's actions to u later in the evening time or tomolo..Originally posted by BabyLover:den u can tel her u cmi lor.. say u got hm to do lor
bb.Originally posted by BabyLover:mi gtg liaos.. bbl~
left mi onli. bb lor.Originally posted by 798:mi going liao. bye everyone!~
i got ndp one leh today.Originally posted by BabyLover:weather says going to rain! take umby~![]()
where got so zun one? b'day somemore.Originally posted by 798:feel like doing so... but today her bdae, so cannot deny her orders. long stories, will explained of tis person's actions to u later in the evening time or tomolo..
hopefully not a bad day as it turned out today...