wat toking u?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot u ppl online![]()
i tot pct would be online...why u never go out with baby?Originally posted by BabyLover:wat toking u?![]()
y u miss pct ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot pct would be online...why u never go out with baby?![]()
i need to clear some rubbish in hereOriginally posted by BabyLover:y u miss pct ah?
its raing so heavily leh![]()
mi ans ur qn lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i need to clear some rubbish in here
wok toking u?![]()
CEO of kns corp is hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo bblover and puppy![]()
yupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:CEO of kns corp is here![]()
today corp not open....yesterday our stocks jump by 20% of our value in nanasOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
give me the latest updates![]()
okOriginally posted by StarPuppy:today corp not open....yesterday our stocks jump by 20% of our value in nanas![]()
hiya keykey~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just now cycle go play badminton...cycle halfway, rain abit...den stop liao...wen i reach the place and started playing, it rains so heavy![]()
lucky by the time we finish, the rain stop liao![]()
but the lousy stocks...throw where? throw to pct?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
continue to monitor the market sales and ask the farmer to grow more nanas![]()
only kenna a headshotOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya keykey~
heng ar i nvr go
u kenna any blue blks?![]()
ah meng was with him...confirm was a winning gameOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya keykey~
heng ar i nvr go
u kenna any blue blks?![]()
sureOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but the lousy stocks...throw where? throw to pct?![]()
no ah meng aroundOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ah meng was with him...confirm was a winning game![]()
does pct know about this move? might affect our reptutation if word gets let outOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sure![]()
he's my secretaryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:does pct know about this move? might affect our reptutation if word gets let out![]()
protective wife siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no ah meng around
she would carry a chopper if she was around![]()
wild nanas sometimes no worms, not niceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:protective wife sia
lucky..u never go out pick wild nanas![]()
would u like to eat our menu of fresh dishes of nanas?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:today din eat lunch...so hungry![]()