i dun think i have sensitive skin leh.Originally posted by BabyLover:pimples n rashes
i cant put foundation on my face oso de.. after tt the cheeks area will red...
so jay be careful ah!!![]()
naked i tio pneumonia liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u naked now???![]()
but me taking as a private candidate mah...so no tips from the sch..Originally posted by 798:1st attempt dunno much one lah... unless he got tips in school.
sometime test booklets got answers also... but some pple who took the test purposely went and circle or tick wrong answer to mislead another tester like me.
i got a friend who took 7 times... he took 1st 3 times pass but nvr pass driving for 6 months then expired... so he took another 4 more times to pass.
i think dun bother to study lah. just fill in the blanks and pray you can pass.
ohh half naked..Originally posted by TehJarVu:no lah, was wearing bath robe after i showered, not proper clothes mah, and was getting a bit cold![]()
how is naked related to pneumonia?Originally posted by TehJarVu:naked i tio pneumonia liao![]()
talk abt tofu. got one china guy, older than us, come to singapore and study in our school. then he look like jay chou. then they relate him to jay chou in intial d. then sae he deliver toufu one. then drive ae86. then his fren nickname is either gtr or mrt. lol.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:driving tat toufu shop car![]()
Originally posted by 798:yeah... wet, underwear wet wet too.
but u say itch mah so beta be carefulOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i dun think i have sensitive skin leh.
alreadi noe how to drift. i mean roughly. lazi to go net search. some ppl sae put gear to 4 first. but car may be spoil easily suddenli during high speedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:eh..different leh
drifting in game and drifting in real can be different...my fren told me...he tried tat b4 in the states
driving better to take SSDC or BBDC. easier to pass unlike private candidate.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but me taking as a private candidate mah...so no tips from the sch..
me oso wanna pass on first attempt...so dunnit to waste $$![]()
oh...china ppl...me hate ppl who came from china...dun even bother to talk to dem in my sch though there a plenty of dem aroundOriginally posted by jay_rocks:talk abt tofu. got one china guy, older than us, come to singapore and study in our school. then he look like jay chou. then they relate him to jay chou in intial d. then sae he deliver toufu one. then drive ae86. then his fren nickname is either gtr or mrt. lol.
everytime he come, we keep talk behind tt guy. and btw, tt guy paikia lai de. so dun dare to sae in front of himm
think betta go pom liaos. bblOriginally posted by BabyLover:but u say itch mah so beta be careful
not hard one mah, memorise only?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever
any tips?![]()
but me only got fats to show...how?Originally posted by 798:driving better to take SSDC or BBDC. easier to pass unlike private candidate.
n yeah, if you are seksi gal. S.S.S. (show some skin)
i have the urgh to pee in heavy rain too... lucky no high tide.Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
so u njoy urself in d rain? w ger sumore![]()
y lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...china ppl...me hate ppl who came from china...dun even bother to talk to dem in my sch though there a plenty of dem around
hahs. mine is damn pai kia one. last time got chap tong one. but then soso fren with him nia. tt time during recess sit beside him , then he tell us the chicken rice, saying tt finally today's one veri nice. then we listen to him talking, nobodi replied him. lol. pissed siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...china ppl...me hate ppl who came from china...dun even bother to talk to dem in my sch though there a plenty of dem around
but the whole book very thick leh...jialatz...Originally posted by TehJarVu:not hard one mah, memorise only?
then for driving i got a very good instructor, my fren intro one tt time, said his students many all pass 1st attempt de, then i also pass loh, must always check blind spot loh![]()
yah lor go lah sumore so late ltr catch a coldOriginally posted by jay_rocks:think betta go pom liaos. bbl
dunno oso leh...see their face like giving dem a punchOriginally posted by BabyLover:y leh
Originally posted by 798:i have the urgh to pee in heavy rain too... lucky no high tide.
i took from school. some school instructors very bad. made me repeated some course again n again...Originally posted by TehJarVu:not hard one mah, memorise only?
then for driving i got a very good instructor, my fren intro one tt time, said his students many all pass 1st attempt de, then i also pass loh, must always check blind spot loh![]()
cold mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how is naked related to pneumonia?![]()