despise chinaman. confirm. like 798Originally posted by BabyLover:y leh
sch more expensive...me no $$Originally posted by 798:i took from school. some school instructors very bad. made me repeated some course again n again...
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cold mah![]()
last time me like to disturb paikia in my sch.Originally posted by jay_rocks:talk abt tofu. got one china guy, older than us, come to singapore and study in our school. then he look like jay chou. then they relate him to jay chou in intial d. then sae he deliver toufu one. then drive ae86. then his fren nickname is either gtr or mrt. lol.
everytime he come, we keep talk behind tt guy. and btw, tt guy paikia lai de. so dun dare to sae in front of himm
so bad.. u oso sibei GL horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno oso leh...see their face like giving dem a punch![]()
so cleverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:despise chinaman. confirm. like 798
wat's GL?Originally posted by BabyLover:so bad.. u oso sibei GL hor![]()
last time theory only one test only leh, if i remember correctlyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but the whole book very thick leh...jialatz...![]()
first hint => check blind spot
but me dun understand the "half-clutch" thing![]()
but i like some of the china gals in my poly n uni, their boobs very big...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...china ppl...me hate ppl who came from china...dun even bother to talk to dem in my sch though there a plenty of dem around
but like d galsOriginally posted by jay_rocks:despise chinaman. confirm. like 798
i seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne![]()
aiya, i bo chap. wan to pai kia ard i dun care. dun kena me can liao. bblOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever
last time i told my singaporean fren bout tis...he say me oso considered "zhong guo ren"
so from tat time onwards, i always specify clearly i am a singaporean, not "zhong guo ren" and i only hate the chinese from china![]()
yeah! punch the china guys and rape the female ones!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno oso leh...see their face like giving dem a punch![]()
Originally posted by 798:yeah! punch the china guys and rape the female ones!![]()
the book inside got writeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:last time theory only one test only leh, if i remember correctly
simi half-clutch? i also dunno![]()
guai lan?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's GL?![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:guai lan?![]()
bingoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:guai lan?![]()
they are very haolian, they think singaporean maths very weak.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever
last time i told my singaporean fren bout tis...he say me oso considered "zhong guo ren"
so from tat time onwards, i always specify clearly i am a singaporean, not "zhong guo ren" and i only hate the chinese from china![]()
oic, it's for you to balance on a slope. terminologies all return to them liao after getting the liscenceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the book inside got write
its bout moving off the car from stationary...it says:
put to 1st gear, slightly depress the accelerator, and at the same time, slowly release the clutch pedal...when the clutch pedal is released halfway, you will notice a slight drop in the engine revolution. The clutch is now at the "biting point". Maintain the clutch at this position. This is known as the "half-clutch" position.![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:bingo![]()
very ironyOriginally posted by 798:they are very haolian, they think singaporean maths very weak.
me dun like china and malaysia students, mostly very yaya papaya!... but surprisely most of my crushes from this two countries.
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic, it's for you to balance on a slope. terminologies all return to them liao after getting the liscence![]()