*snip snip*Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
not Guai Low (ang mo gui)Originally posted by BabyLover:bingo![]()
me pass for a year have not drive yet. whenever my bro want me to drive his car, me will be very scare cos scare i will knock down others...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic, it's for you to balance on a slope. terminologies all return to them liao after getting the liscence![]()
practise makes perfectOriginally posted by 798:me pass for a year have not drive yet. whenever my bro want me to drive his car, me will be very scare cos scare i will knock down others...
tian ah!?! wei se mo???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:very irony![]()
now tt angel is fr where one?Originally posted by 798:they are very haolian, they think singaporean maths very weak.
me dun like china and malaysia students, mostly very yaya papaya!... but surprisely most of my crushes from this two countries.
def not..dun matchOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not Guai Low (ang mo gui)![]()
ying wei....Originally posted by 798:tian ah!?! wei se mo???
me seldom post at car forum... n i think pple who posted often there are car fetish!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:practise makes perfect
tat's wat i hav read from the car forum![]()
thailand.Originally posted by TehJarVu:now tt angel is fr where one?
she is from heaven... oops! i mean she is the only sg gal.Originally posted by TehJarVu:now tt angel is fr where one?
drive slowly loh, must practice mah. then will hv confidence.Originally posted by 798:me pass for a year have not drive yet. whenever my bro want me to drive his car, me will be very scare cos scare i will knock down others...
me only go there read bout stories of ppl learning driving and their driving experience stuff...Originally posted by 798:me seldom post at car forum... n i think pple who posted often there are car fetish!
alot of pple r no lifer...Originally posted by BabyLover:wah super lag kenna retpe so many times...
n tonite so many pple
veri chim sia, the parts all tt.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me only go there read bout stories of ppl learning driving and their driving experience stuff...
never touch on topics of car specifications cos i know nothing bout it![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:thailand.
blocking the traffic behind and cause potential threat to road usersOriginally posted by TehJarVu:drive slowly loh, must practice mah. then will hv confidence.
but don't beo here beo there hor when u drive![]()
she abit looks like thailand n vietnam... n no, she dun look like ruan mianmian.Originally posted by jay_rocks:thailand.
173 local users. 438 network users. 73 logged in, 34 hidden, and 365 guests.
Users logged in: bao__bao, ashley84s, kyo_1990, 1198801, jansenkzh, kswee, bunny2002sg, fuzion, dragg, Dv8tor, mah, Lonelykid, whitedevil7, buastard, HENG@, Rhonda, whyworry, shanghaimm, jwboy, quacker, Gordonator, alfman, pilimon, sentsggirls, XsIcSiCsIcX, mybasit, martin_lim85, shore, phoenix84, stellazio, tiongteikmeng, jordanlcm, Xcert, Respect_the_dead, Donald Trump, mat_kurnia, I-like-flings(m), dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE, khk.![]()
eberyting oso brame govnOriginally posted by 798:alot of pple r no lifer...
it's government's fault!
me oso no understand...but doesnt matterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:veri chim sia, the parts all tt.