too bad tat websai dun hvOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan guy stuff![]()
ribena teaOriginally posted by BabyLover:i tink he really went to get sumting n drink![]()
oicccOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me now like the minute maid limenade and the lemonade
always buy tat![]()
i had not-so-instant todayOriginally posted by BabyLover:yup i tok instant today![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:too bad tat websai dun hv![]()
nice summaryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bbl--> so many shppg sites de
bbl&monk--> not use tea to make ribena, it's separate, warm up my tea that i made this morning b4 i went out (still got half left mah) to finish it, and also make a cup of ribena
monk--> i also like the mee family, more than rice![]()
= laosaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ribena tea![]()
nxt time can try tat![]()
ribena + green tea
red + green = purple???![]()
to ensure tat u hav a clear and healthy digestive systemOriginally posted by BabyLover:= laosai![]()
oic..i thot u mix dem tog so weirdOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bbl--> so many shppg sites de
bbl&monk--> not use tea to make ribena, it's separate, warm up my tea that i made this morning b4 i went out (still got half left mah) to finish it, and also make a cup of ribena
monk--> i also like the mee family, more than rice![]()
kaki find one n shop urselfOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
then if eat mee tai mak the face is how?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nice summary![]()
soo desu ne..finish tea start ribena![]()
actually me like noodles and rice oso...but prefer more on noodles...my mother always got comments bout the things i eat...
eat too much mee pok = face look very flat and square like mee pok
eat too much rice = png tang![]()
u live alone or share with other ppl?Originally posted by TehJarVu:whoa, xia si wo, my fridge just made funny noise, like the motor cannot start like that.
then after a while, the motor start again, this time is the normal sound, phew
better dun die on me, my landlady sure won't replace it de, and i dun wan to buy a fridge now
yah lor wonder got guys shopping sites or not.![]()
ok lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:kaki find one n shop urself![]()
ahaha.. im sure can call pple come to fix it rite...Originally posted by TehJarVu:whoa, xia si wo, my fridge just made funny noise, like the motor cannot start like that.
then after a while, the motor start again, this time is the normal sound, phew
better dun die on me, my landlady sure won't replace it de, and i dun wan to buy a fridge now
yah lor wonder got guys shopping sites or not.![]()
face very pale...white white oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then if eat mee tai mak the face is how?![]()
i dun eat so much rice, so i no png tang![]()
i not weird until liddat lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic..i thot u mix dem tog so weird
u cant c the bag is it? it direct u to the main pg har?
for me, no needOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. im sure can call pple come to fix it rite...
got! but i cant remb the guy sites.. nvr bother
mayb u can post in chit chat n ask![]()
but like useless de leh..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:to ensure tat u hav a clear and healthy digestive system
tat's the aim of the yakult company![]()
hmm...Originally posted by BabyLover:
I, me and myself. 3 persons.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u live alone or share with other ppl?
if with other ppl, make dem pay as well![]()
cos u never drink enuff mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:but like useless de leh..![]()