yah lor.. juz now earlier i got say mah.. i shpg diff websai liaos..Originally posted by TehJarVu:i not weird until liddat lah![]()
i saw the bag, it's another site not the gojane loh, so many dif sites so happening![]()
say ur prayersOriginally posted by TehJarVu:I, me and myself. 3 persons.
prays hard it works ok till i go![]()
ok not ur styleOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...![]()
fix also waste $$ mah. and this fridge looks very very old liao, dunno ppl know how to fix it or notOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. im sure can call pple come to fix it rite...
got! but i cant remb the guy sites.. nvr bother
mayb u can post in chit chat n ask![]()
heheheOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok not ur style![]()
sure or not...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos u never drink enuff mah
u can try go buy 1 pack with bout 5 bottles inside...finish all 5 bottles at a time
a few hrs later, u might be able to see the effect liao![]()
tat's wat happen to my fren last time![]()
btw, over there u say is winter rite?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fix also waste $$ mah. and this fridge looks very very old liao, dunno ppl know how to fix it or not
imagine i hv to defrost it tt type, u can know it's how old de technology![]()
ya most guys dun bother to shop online esp for clothes bahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:for me, no need
cos me dun do online shopping one![]()
dunno whether it works for u or not...but it definitely works for my frenOriginally posted by BabyLover:sure or not...
i dun mind to try
i order de.. dey del 2 to my hse every wk meaning total 10 lah.
ya lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:ya most guys dun bother to shop online esp for clothes bah![]()
yah lor when i was baby typeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fix also waste $$ mah. and this fridge looks very very old liao, dunno ppl know how to fix it or not
imagine i hv to defrost it tt type, u can know it's how old de technology![]()
i know u said tt, i exclaim again and say so many and so happening, also cannot, wah lau ehOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. juz now earlier i got say mah.. i shpg diff websai liaos..
u nvr notice!!![]()
i got a v stubborn stomachOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno whether it works for u or not...but it definitely works for my fren![]()
me dun dare to try![]()
no freedom of speech bcos bblover doesnt believe in democracyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i know u said tt, i exclaim again and say so many and so happening, also cannot, wah lau eh![]()
this kns mtd cannot work hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, over there u say is winter rite?
just put the things outside ur hse loh![]()
should be cold enuff![]()
hehehe.... who ask uOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i know u said tt, i exclaim again and say so many and so happening, also cannot, wah lau eh![]()
torture itOriginally posted by BabyLover:i got a v stubborn stomach![]()
u still havn't go and buy psyllium husks? i go dig website for you to show u the benefits.....Originally posted by BabyLover:i got a v stubborn stomach![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:this kns mtd cannot work here![]()
u kns laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no freedom of speech bcos bblover doesnt believe in democracy![]()
yo yoOriginally posted by laurence82:burp!~!~!~!~!
laulau... y u copy my dandan burping hurhurOriginally posted by laurence82:burp!~!~!~!~!
Originally posted by BabyLover:u kns la![]()