me wans nanasOriginally posted by laurence82:tree roots? wild flowers? mat? joss sticks?
heheOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yuan lai ah lau is the model for the HL milk advertisement![]()
u conduct dancing classes?Originally posted by BabyLover:try lor
juz shake alittle rite n shake alittle left
den turn ard n make a woogy wiggly wiggle![]()
so muz buy orange juice for it har?? plain water cant meh??Originally posted by TehJarVu:just put one heap (tablespoon) into orange juice, stir and drink. and then drink one more glass of water after that.
tt time my doc said once a day, i jialat case mah, so i ownself decided i will take a couple of times a day, sumtimes when i can be bothered or when it's bothering me.![]()
ur wish has come trueOriginally posted by laurence82:hehe
there was this forumer, name mooku
we last time decided to create our brand of banana milk, coz she is cow, i am banana
when i saw the ad, i really faintz![]()
cum cum u all b my studentsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u conduct dancing classes?![]()
reminds mi of the drink fibergel or sumting like tt...Originally posted by BabyLover:so muz buy orange juice for it har?? plain water cant meh??
can, milk also can. but orange juice nicer loh. it will be like the orange residue liddat. actually it has no taste one.Originally posted by BabyLover:so muz buy orange juice for it har?? plain water cant meh??
me wan to see ur qualifications firstOriginally posted by BabyLover:cum cum u all b my students![]()
i dunno wat is fibregel..Originally posted by BabyLover:reminds mi of the drink fibergel or sumting like tt...
kinderlandOriginally posted by BabyLover:cum cum u all b my students![]()
wen i graduate, i dun wan any certsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kinderland![]()
eee dun wan milk.. wat abt put in yakult?Originally posted by TehJarVu:can, milk also can. but orange juice nicer loh. it will be like the orange residue liddat. actually it has no taste one.
cannot got my dob insideOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me wan to see ur qualifications first![]()
spore got sell a drink for constipation oso...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno wat is fibregel..
im sure u al wil hv lotsa funOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kinderland![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:cannot got my dob inside![]()
wats uol??Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah lau, UOL when school reopens huh?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wen i graduate, i dun wan any certs
me just wan nanas![]()

oh yah horOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
i thought i oredy know ur dob liao?![]()
dun wan kiss lah...me very shy deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
u will get a nana kiss from the principal![]()
wahahahaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:
u will get a nana kiss from the principal![]()
yakult too little.Originally posted by BabyLover:eee dun wan milk.. wat abt put in yakult?