tat day say liaos lor.. but i juz told my mum.. my laogong say dun like.. she bopian liaosOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, wanna tell the prob? dun wan nvm. if u wanna release the stress, we can help help
sure can de lah u gotta remove sumting in ur siggy bah...Originally posted by jay_rocks:but tough training. sianz..
and i dunno why cannot put the nature siggy leh. weird.
hmm, i dunno wad prob leh...u liddat tell me i oso gong gong. tio gong tao liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:tat day say liaos lor.. but i juz told my mum.. my laogong say dun like.. she bopian liaos
but still will nag abt it lor.. sianz..
ok. ho liao.Originally posted by BabyLover:sure can de lah u gotta remove sumting in ur siggy bah...
becos v niao de..only limited amt of words..![]()
errr, dunno will it works. ltr u seeOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahah y u choose lulian ah?
y so kiasu got 2 lulians?Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok. ho liao.
so fast. u see my siggy. hehe. tam xim siaOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok gtg buy tings liaos...
of cos lah the moment u submit i refresh here can c liaosOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so fast. u see my siggy. hehe. tam xim sia
i think i noe. but i wanna show tt esplanade comes frm durian.Originally posted by BabyLover:y so kiasu got 2 lulians?
too big siggy lah one will do wat.. den can make it clickable..
for how to do tat.. ask tehteh or pct or monk cos i 4get liaos![]()
hehe. bb lor. i watch cyndi. bblOriginally posted by BabyLover:of cos lah the moment u submit i refresh here can c liaos
cleber boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bbl!!! i believe i'm smart liao. i actually noe how to do!!!
this is simple task ma. tts why i'm clever. now gt cyndi on channel u. porky and i watching . heheOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cleber boi
porky is with u?Originally posted by jay_rocks:this is simple task ma. tts why i'm clever. now gt cyndi on channel u. porky and i watching . hehe
yes, yes, noOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct, ur new com is at ur house rite? then office is office one rite? ytd on leave, today got?
nope. maple.Originally posted by poon cho tang:porky is with u?