the previous bb more hoh kuaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jin pai kua toh tio lah![]()

errr, dunnid to specially make for me.Originally posted by BabyLover:u like wat? mayb can make one specially for u?
like i like babies.. den he did for mi...
tat one got kkj lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the previous bb more hoh kua
but more stunning is not the D cup is the bungalowOriginally posted by BabyLover:still meat wat![]()
a different kinda meat? the fatty kindOriginally posted by BabyLover:still meat wat![]()

ok enjoy ur dinnerOriginally posted by sbst275:Going off a while... Cook dinner...
ai yah... Last time we young we know anything??Originally posted by BabyLover:tat one got kkj leh![]()
who dun hv?Originally posted by BabyLover:tat one got kkj leh![]()
you fu watOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but more stunning is not the D cup is the bungalow![]()
bu yaoooo ahhhhhh!!!!!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:tis one lah after op
same mahi thot both oso frm fatty meatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:a different kinda meat? the fatty kind
looks like the bungalow has been unpegged to US$Originally posted by TehJarVu:but more stunning is not the D cup is the bungalow![]()
mi lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:who dun hv?
errr, choose liao. choose sceneryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must be fr the depository leh, then got standardise mah. horrrr?
so many for you to choose.
simi lah.. muz shout until like tt mehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bu yaoooo ahhhhhh!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bu yaoooo ahhhhhh!!!!!!!![]()
ai yah... A girl's one is to have bb, can be a boy boy whatOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi lor![]()
nice..Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, choose liao. choose scenery
*bends down andOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yehhhhhh jay boy is a good boy![]()
u went for the op?Originally posted by BabyLover:mi lor![]()