sorry...rulz r rulzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah![]()
congratsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:usually around 3k...
i think yesterday should be around 4![]()
but at least there's an improvement![]()
looks like i have to wait a lil longer, 5,343,210 years in totalOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:don't lose hope..
gawd loves u..
1 day u will have a big ball
keep d faith![]()

gibe her a good strokingOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:ok..off to stroke my lady client's ego liao
be cool.. keep moving!![]()
byeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
go off le..
/swings off![]()

yawnz..Originally posted by BabyLover:
Will they make it as actors? You be the judge once more for Singapore Idols, and their co-stars, (from left) Daphne Khoo, Jeassea Thyidor, Olinda Cho, Alfarahizah Awangnit, Maylene Lu and Sylvester Sim in their debut TV drama Shooting Stars. PHOTO: LIANHE ZAOBAO![]()
no taufik?Originally posted by BabyLover:
Will they make it as actors? You be the judge once more for Singapore Idols, and their co-stars, (from left) Daphne Khoo, Jeassea Thyidor, Olinda Cho, Alfarahizah Awangnit, Maylene Lu and Sylvester Sim in their debut TV drama Shooting Stars. PHOTO: LIANHE ZAOBAO![]()
so early todayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:going to rain....mi go tar pow 1st...bbl~
sooo qiao!! my mum's bday leh!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:today is my brother's birthday.
i emailed to wish him hb and he told me they have just sent me stuff, curry and gravy etc.![]()
ok cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:going to rain....mi go tar pow 1st...bbl~
yah lor hor.. waliaos tat sly damn childish beng.. dun even find him yuppy hip kind... yucksOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no taufik?
orhh getting oldOriginally posted by BabyLover:waliaos... xia si wo.. i sudden forgot my pw!!
i wanna chg the siggy pic hor.. den kip saying wrg pw![]()
kiasuism lorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so early today![]()
hehehe...Originally posted by TehJarVu:orhh getting old
i like the new siggy belly nice belly sweet..
issit?!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:sooo qiao!! my mum's bday leh!!
oic.. so much diffce!Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit?!!!
btw my bro is 14 yrs my senior![]()
huh, simi whr am i?Originally posted by BabyLover:kiasuism lor
whr r u???![]()