yo yoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:allo monk
wot happened?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:someone fainted in another lab and was sent to the hospital liao![]()
dunno...just saw him being pushed into the ambulance and the ambulance go off liao...Originally posted by poon cho tang:wot happened?
shiok shiok bah bahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo
jiak bah liao?![]()
chicken shredded noodleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:shiok shiok bah bah
wot did u eat?
hmm....any explosions?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...just saw him being pushed into the ambulance and the ambulance go off liao...
dun tin so...its a mechanical lab..so i think at most is hit by mechanical parts..Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm....any explosions?
the noodle is shredded or the cheeken is?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:chicken shredded noodle
the uncle see my face oredy know wat i m planning to order![]()
chickenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the noodle is shredded or the cheeken is?
u sure can eatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rain so big...
just now had the watermelon and honeydew...so cold...![]()
cos wen i eating noodles, me din order any drinks mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u sure can eat
i c....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun tin so...its a mechanical lab..so i think at most is hit by mechanical parts..![]()
or has it anything to do with the lightning?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i c....
so it's shredded cheeken noodlesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:chicken
if noodles are shredded, it will be called mee kia![]()
chin chai lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so it's shredded cheeken noodles
really jiak hor yee siOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos wen i eating noodles, me din order any drinks mah
den after eating, eat the fruits to get the water loh![]()
besides, the fruits very cheap + water![]()
erm zai...y donch u ask ard?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:or has it anything to do with the lightning?
seems like there's some lightning here leh![]()
rainy day mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:really jiak hor yee si
Originally posted by poon cho tang:will try to...but i not sure which mechanical lab he is from
[quote]Originally posted by monkeybusiness:
[b]
or has it anything to do with the lightning?
seems like there's some lightning here leh![]()
/quote]
erm zai...y donch u ask ard?[/b]
makes a lot of diffOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:chin chai lah![]()
not having english lesson here![]()
chicken kia with meeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:makes a lot of diff
cheeken mee kia?
so yest u ran 45 mins wasted liowsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rainy day mah
need to eat more..else easily hungry![]()
later planning to hav a chicken drumstick(provided not sold out yet)![]()
just gossip around lohOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:will try to...but i not sure which mechanical lab he is from
cos there are bout 3 mechanical labs on the first level...
my lab is on the second level...so cant tell clearly oso